Contractor profile
BARRY WILLIAMS ELECTRIC INC
Doing business as BARRY WILLIAMS ELECTRIC INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIJKRFPNDSPCD5
CAGE code3LTA0
Primary NAICS238210
LocationWACO, TX, 76712
Federal obligations$13M
Prime awards133
Active awards45
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Transportation133 awards$13M
NAICS award mix
- 23821047 awards$10M
- 33591086 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- N05947 awards$10M
- 614086 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 6973GH22D0000746 awards$10M
- 6973GH24D0002185 awards$2M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Transportation$200,354
- Department of Transportation$137,412
- Department of Transportation$15,287
- Department of Transportation$6,498
- Department of Transportation$23,478
- Department of Transportation$42,396
- Department of Transportation$291,480
- Department of Transportation$19,007
- Department of Transportation$14,442
- Department of Transportation$19,873
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6973GH25F01270DC SYSTEMS BATTERY EQUIPMENT PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION. JCN:23001321, LOC:HUP VOR, HUDSPETH TX. FUNDING BWC FOR BATTERY REPLACEMENT PROJECT AT HUP VOR. | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $26,311 | Aug 26, 2025 – Aug 13, 2026 |
| 6973GH22D00007PSG IDIQ CONTRACT FOR SITE SURVEY, DESIGN AND INSTALLATION | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 238210PSC N059 | $0 | Oct 26, 2021 – Not stated |
| 6973GH24D00021FOLLOW-ON FOR THE REQUIREMENTS FOR SUPPLY, REPLACEMENT, AND REPAIR OF BATTERY SYSTEMS AT FAA NATIONAL AIR SPACE (NAS) FACILITIES LOCATED IN THE UNITED STATES AND ITS TERRITORIES. | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $0 | Dec 20, 2023 – Not stated |
| 6973GH25F01320IIJA DC SYSTEMS BATTERY EQUIPMENT PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION. JCN:25020557, LOC:GQO DMER, CHATTANOOGA TN. FUNDING FOR BATTERY REPLACEMENT AT GQO DMER. | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $32,207 | Sep 11, 2025 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 6973GH26F01042IIJA DC SYSTEMS BATTERY EQUIPMENT PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION. JCN:23001383, LOC:BROA RTR, BROWNSVILLE TX. FUNDING BWC FOR BATTERY REPLACEMENT PROJECT AT BROA RTR. | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $22,127 | Jul 9, 2026 – Nov 1, 2027 |
| 6973GH26F00257REPLACE THE EXISTING ENGINE GENERATOR (EG) WITH A KOHLER 40KW PROPANE EG, INSTALL THE ERMS WIRING, UPDATE THE EXISTING UNINTERRUPTED POWER SYSTEM (UPS) WITH AN EATON 93PM-L UPS, MODIFY THE LIGHTNING PROTECTION GROUNDING BONDING SYSTEM (LPGBS), AND CO | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 238210PSC N059 | $439,031 | Jan 21, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| 6973GH26F01012UPS BATTERY EQUIPMENT PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION. JCN:22007630, LOC:TUL PCS, TULSA OK. COST OF BATTERY EQUIPMENT AND INSTALLATION FOR TULSA, OK (TUL) ATCT PCS. | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $23,478 | Jul 1, 2026 – Dec 29, 2026 |
| 6973GH26F01013UPS BATTERY EQUIPMENT PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION. JCN:22006981, LOC:RSW PCS, FT MYERS FL. EQUIPMENT & INSTALL COST FOR FORT MYERS, FL (RSW) PCS. | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $20,662 | Jul 1, 2026 – Dec 30, 2026 |
| 6973GH26F01022IIJA DC SYSTEMS BATTERY EQUIPMENT PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION. JCN:23001384, LOC:BVO VOR, BARTLESVILLE OK. FUNDING BWC FOR BATTERY REPLACEMENT PROJECT AT BVO VOR. | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $17,516 | Jul 1, 2026 – Nov 1, 2027 |
| 6973GH25F01106IIJA FUNDS. SITE SPECIFIC INSTALLATION COST FOR EG AND FST REPLACEMENT, ERMS INSTALLATION AND FULL POWER SYSTEM STUDY AT OILTON, TX (QZA) ARSR JCN:23007873 | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 238210PSC N059 | $817,505 | Jul 17, 2025 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| 6973GH26F00302EG FUNDED. SITE SURVEY, REPORT AND DESIGN FOR EG PO LED POWER SYSTEM REPLACEMENT AT MONTGOMERY, AL (MGM) ARSR JCN: 1602905 | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 238210PSC N059 | $42,396 | Jan 20, 2026 – Jan 4, 2027 |
| 6973GH26F00896OPS FUNDED DEMO AND INSTALL FOR ELECTRICAL REFURBISHMENT PROJECT AT (GJT)ARSR IN GRAND JUNCTION, CO., JCN: 18062203 PER NDP, PMO | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 238210PSC N059 | $200,354 | Jun 9, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 237990Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNAICS 238210Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNAICS 238220Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNAICS 238290Other Building Equipment ContractorsNAICS 238990All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNAICS 335999All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
Public points of contact
FRANK BULLGovernment business
BARRY WILLIAMSAlternate government business
MONICA TEBOElectronic business
MICHELLE G WEYANTOFFICE ADMINISTRATORAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.