Contractor profile
GASKETS ORINGS RUBBER INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIJL52NCNHPKB3
CAGE code44HT7
Primary NAICS339991
LocationPLAINS, MT, 59859
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards854
Active awards8
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense854 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 339991508 awards$890,223
- 3363606 awards$209,292
- 336411104 awards$105,374
- 33272256 awards$88,198
- 32629951 awards$74,810
- 33661115 awards$48,655
- 3363908 awards$32,750
- 33251033 awards$28,122
PSC award mix
- 5330641 awards$1M
- 254014 awards$242,042
- 9320103 awards$101,575
- 53315 awards$61,212
- 534035 awards$33,239
- 933014 awards$16,075
- 93907 awards$16,034
- 48204 awards$9,167
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M424D60KS11 awards$32,102
- SPE7M425D60EK2 awards$24,653
- SPE7L325D60FZ4 awards$21,934
- SPE7L425D61DJ1 awards$11,332
- SPE7L425D00193 awards$9,686
- SPE7L325D61YH1 awards$9,640
- SPE7L324D61NX2 awards$5,250
- SPE7L125D62BQ1 awards$5,029
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$0
- Department of Defense$2,498
- Department of Defense$1,346
- Department of Defense$0
- Department of Defense$228
- Department of Defense$661
- Department of Defense$51,716
- Department of Defense$223
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126V93848512095603!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5330 | $175 | May 6, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PQ2728512090598!WASHER,FLAT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $60 | May 5, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V27898512027286!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $2,498 | May 5, 2026 – Sep 8, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V31208512079692!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336411PSC 5330 | $271 | Apr 29, 2026 – Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V07568511753821!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Nov 13, 2025 – Apr 22, 2026 |
| SPE7M426D60FF4610135963! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Apr 28, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V87668512072886!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $100 | Apr 27, 2026 – May 7, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V88148512073595!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336411PSC 5330 | $125 | Apr 27, 2026 – May 18, 2026 |
| SPE4A626D61CX4610135767! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $0 | Apr 27, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V87478512070359!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5330 | $75 | Apr 24, 2026 – Apr 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V86478512066735!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336411PSC 5330 | $108 | Apr 23, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V86768512066978!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $105 | Apr 23, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
RANDY A WOODPRESIDENTGovernment business
RANDY A WOODPRESIDENTElectronic business
TRACI VANHOOFAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.