← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

NORTHWOODS AVIATION INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIJL8BASSMGEJ7
CAGE code3XCR7
Primary NAICS481211
LocationGAYLORD, MI, 49735
Federal obligations$108,994
Prime awards7
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 14, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of the Interior6 awards$108,994
  • Department of Agriculture1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 4812117 awards$108,994

PSC award mix

  • V2216 awards$108,994
  • F0031 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 140D0423A00225 awards$108,994

Potential recompetes

  • Department of the Interior$32,039
  • Department of the Interior$29,736

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
140D0425FP101AIRCRAFT RENTAL AGREEMENT FOR NPS SAR OPERATIONS ISLE ROYALE NPDepartment of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 481211PSC V221$3,431Jun 9, 2025Sep 30, 2025
140D0425FP122AIRCRAFT RENTAL AGREEMENT FOR NPS 2025 SUMMER RESOURCES MANAGEMENT FLIGHTSDepartment of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 481211PSC V221$14,036Jul 1, 2025Nov 30, 2025
140D0425FP046AIRCRAFT RENTAL AGREEMENT FOR NPS WINTER RESEARCH PROGRAM - NE MINNESOTA AND ISLE ROYALE NATIONAL PARKDepartment of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 481211PSC V221$29,752Feb 12, 2025Apr 30, 2025
140D0423A0022ON-CALL FIXED WING AIRCRAFT RENTAL AGREEMENT (ARA)Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 481211PSC V221$0Jan 1, 2023Not stated
140D0426FP083AIRCRAFT RENTAL AGREEMENT FOR NATIONAL PARK SERVICE ISLE ROYALE SURVEYSDepartment of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 481211PSC V221$32,039May 7, 2026Apr 30, 2027
1202SA23T9422NATIONAL LIGHT FIXED WING SERVICES - MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (IDIQ)Department of AgricultureINCIDENT PROCUREMENT AVIATION BRANCHNAICS 481211PSC F003$0Jan 1, 2024Not stated
140D0426FP017AIRCRAFT RENTAL AGREEMENT FOR NPS WINTER RESEARCH PROGRAM 2026Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 481211PSC V221$29,736Jan 8, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ELIZABETH RICHARDSONGovernment business
ELIZABETH RICHARDSONAlternate government business
ELIZABETH RICHARDSONElectronic business
ELIZABETH RICHARDSONAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑