← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AMTIVO (USA) INC.

Doing business as ORION REGISTRAR INC

Active registration
UEIJM5HN7BYSMP5
CAGE code1U1D6
Primary NAICS541611
LocationARVADA, CO, 80003
Federal obligations$777,612
Prime awards13
Active awards5
Latest award actionJun 23, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense6 awards$465,006
  • Department of the Treasury1 awards$153,177
  • Department of Justice3 awards$112,090
  • Department of State1 awards$26,324
  • Department of the Interior1 awards$21,015
  • Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5419902 awards$244,563
  • 5416115 awards$220,443
  • 5416203 awards$209,357
  • 5416901 awards$55,910
  • 5412111 awards$26,324
  • 5416141 awards$21,015

PSC award mix

  • R4205 awards$343,320
  • R7043 awards$259,113
  • J0291 awards$108,750
  • F9992 awards$56,180
  • R4251 awards$10,250
  • H1991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 15UC0C26D000008401 awards$56,180
  • 15UC0C23D000008211 awards$55,910
  • 19AQMM19D00131 awards$26,324
  • W911N225D00381 awards$14,550

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$143,150
  • Department of Justice$56,180
  • Department of the Interior$21,015
  • Department of Defense$14,550
  • Department of Defense$10,250

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
15UC0C26D00000840R2 AUDITORDepartment of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INCNAICS 541620PSC F999$0Feb 17, 2026Not stated
75D30118D02021RESPIRATORY PROTECTIVE DEVICES - ON-SITE COMPLIANCE AUDIT ASSISTANCEDepartment of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICESNAICS 541990PSC H199$0Aug 27, 2018Not stated
W9098S21P0157ISO AUDIT CERTIFICATIONDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC-RINAICS 541611PSC J029$143,150Oct 27, 2021Sep 11, 2026
15UC0C26F00000873R2 AUDITINGDepartment of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INCNAICS 541620PSC F999$56,180Feb 19, 2026Dec 31, 2026
W911N221P0015AS9100 AUDITDepartment of DefenseW6QK LAD CONTR OFFNAICS 541990PSC R704$244,563Dec 15, 2020Dec 14, 2025
W911N226FA060AEROSPACE 9100/9110 AUDIT TO SUPPORT PRODUCTION REQUIREMENTS AT THE LETTERKENNY MUNITIONS CENTER AT THE LETTERKENNY ARMY DEPOTDepartment of DefenseW6QK LAD CONTR OFFNAICS 541611PSC R704$14,550Dec 15, 2025Dec 14, 2026
N0042125P0034AS9100 CERTIFICATIONDepartment of DefenseNAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER AIR DIVNAICS 541611PSC R425$10,250Dec 10, 2024Oct 19, 2029
W911N225D0038AEROSPACE 9100/9110 AUDIT TO SUPPORT PRODUCTION REQUIREMENTS AT THE LETTERKENNY MUNITIONS CENTER AT THE LETTERKENNY ARMY DEPOT.Department of DefenseW6QK LAD CONTR OFFNAICS 541611PSC R704$0Dec 15, 2025Not stated
W911RQ21P0022ISO ENVIRONMENTAL 14001 CERT BASEDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC RRADNAICS 541611PSC R420$86,893Apr 19, 2021Apr 18, 2026
2031ZA22P00412ISO 9001 AND 14001 CERTIFICATION SERVICES FOR WCF AND DCFDepartment of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICERNAICS 541620PSC R420$153,177Apr 1, 2022Nov 5, 2025
140D0424P0062OAS ISO RECERTIFICATION 2024 - 2027Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 541614PSC R420$21,015Feb 23, 2024May 31, 2027
19AQMM24F0461ISO 9001-2015 AUDIT CERTIFICATIONDepartment of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUMNAICS 541211PSC R420$26,324Mar 1, 2024Feb 28, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JORDAN STARKCLIENT SERVICES DIRECTORGovernment business
JORDAN STARKCLIENT SERVICES DIRECTORElectronic business
JONATHAN M LOWRYGOVERNMENT CONTACT MANAGERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑