Contractor profile
DISON GROUP LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIJN7KP6ATAMM9
CAGE code63N42
Primary NAICS236210
LocationMOULTON, AL, 35650
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards12
Active awards2
Latest award actionJun 23, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration12 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 23622012 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- Y1JZ12 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 80MSFC19D00063 awards$1M
- 80MSFC24DA0057 awards$909,196
Potential recompetes
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$149,399
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$62,160
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80MSFC25FA049MEETS REQUIREMENTS | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $62,160 | Apr 16, 2025 – Oct 10, 2026 |
| 80MSFC25FA098MINOR CONSTRUCTION TASK ORDERS TO MODIFY VENTILATION FLOOR BLDG 4602 PER FWR R001079868 IFB PACKAGE. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $149,399 | Sep 12, 2025 – Oct 10, 2026 |
| 80MSFC24FA090BLDG 4755 GAS STORAGE | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $104,997 | Jul 25, 2024 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 80MSFC24DA005MULTIPLE-AWARD INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) MINOR CONSTRUCTION | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $0 | Mar 26, 2024 – Not stated |
| 80MSFC19D0006MULTIPLE-AWARD INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) MINOR CONSTRUCTION | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $0 | Mar 25, 2019 – Not stated |
| 80MSFC26FA013MINOR CONSTRUCTION TASK ORDER | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $417,494 | Feb 11, 2026 – Aug 12, 2026 |
| 80MSFC24FA095BLDG 4260 RM 112-115 AND 123 | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $95,712 | Aug 6, 2024 – Oct 6, 2025 |
| 80MSFC23F0079PER FWR R000911032 MAKE MODIFICATIONS IN THE WEST CORNER OF BUILDING 4203'S BASEMENT. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $954,749 | May 2, 2023 – Apr 1, 2026 |
| 80MSFC25FA076MINOR CONSTRUCTION TASK ORDER TO REPLACE FLOORING IN BLDG 4250 PER FWR R001093596 IFB PACKAGE. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $61,207 | Aug 21, 2025 – Nov 20, 2025 |
| 80MSFC25FA073MINOR CONSTRUCTION TASK ORDER | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $18,227 | Jul 14, 2025 – Oct 9, 2025 |
| 80MSFC23F0092UPDATE FINISHES BUILDING 4646 PER FWR R000969143 | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $105,583 | May 23, 2023 – Jun 2, 2025 |
| 80MSFC23F0160BLDG 4203 6TH FLOOR PAINT REQUEST | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $14,894 | Sep 20, 2023 – Oct 7, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 236210Industrial Building ConstructionNAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 237990Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNAICS 238110Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNAICS 238120Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNAICS 238130Framing ContractorsNAICS 238170Siding ContractorsNAICS 238190Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNAICS 238310Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNAICS 238320Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNAICS 238330Flooring ContractorsNAICS 238340Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNAICS 238350Finish Carpentry ContractorsNAICS 238390Other Building Finishing ContractorsNAICS 238910Site Preparation Contractors
Public points of contact
CALEB MOULTRIEPARTNERGovernment business
CALEB MOULTRIEPARTNERAlternate government business
BRITTANY TEAGUEMANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.