← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

NORTH ARROW, INC.

Doing business as NORTH ARROW INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIJRVYBYF79D83
CAGE code7GN69
Primary NAICS541330
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20002
Federal obligations$40M
Prime awards37
Active awards17
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Justice22 awards$37M
  • Department of Energy14 awards$2M
  • Department of the Treasury1 awards$124,971

NAICS award mix

  • 54131030 awards$39M
  • 5413307 awards$816,389

PSC award mix

  • C21920 awards$35M
  • C2126 awards$3M
  • C1AZ8 awards$2M
  • C2201 awards$124,971
  • R4252 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 15B70022D0000002017 awards$37M
  • 89303019DMA0000078 awards$2M
  • 89303024DMA0000335 awards$691,418
  • 2031ZA21D000141 awards$124,971
  • 15F06724D00008451 awards$2,000
  • 15F06724D00008571 awards$2,000

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Energy$548,269
  • Department of Justice$274,700
  • Department of Justice$2M
  • Department of Energy$100,000
  • Department of Justice$698,204
  • Department of Energy$89,575
  • Department of Energy$219,568
  • Department of the Treasury$124,971
  • Department of Justice$9M
  • Department of Justice$7M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
89303023FMA400739GTN COOLING TOWER REPLACEMENT TO PROVIDE THE U.S. DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY WITH A-E SERVICES FOR GTN COOLING TOWER REPLACEMENT.Department of EnergyHEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT SERVICESNAICS 541310PSC C1AZ$219,568Sep 20, 2023Dec 31, 2026
89303026FMA401007PROVIDE A/E SERVICES FOR U.S. DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY; FORS RELO PROJECTDepartment of EnergyHEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT SERVICESNAICS 541330PSC C219$398,085Mar 23, 2026Aug 6, 2026
15F06724D0000845AEP REGION 1 IDIQDepartment of JusticeFBI-JEHNAICS 541310PSC R425$0Aug 15, 2024Not stated
15F06724D0000857AEP REGION 3 IDIQDepartment of JusticeFBI-JEHNAICS 541310PSC R425$0Aug 15, 2024Not stated
15BBNF26F70000004B&F FUNDS- DATA COLLECTION FOR ADDITIONAL SITES CENTRAL OFFICE PROJECT # 26Z7AH1Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO)NAICS 541310PSC C219$7MJul 12, 2026Oct 10, 2027
15BBNF26F00000022EMERGENCY INVESTIGATION OF ELECTRICAL ROOM FCI ATLANTA PROJECT # 26Z7AG3Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO)NAICS 541310PSC C219$258,006Mar 2, 2026Jan 31, 2028
2031ZA26F00348DC FACILITY ELECTRICAL ASSESSMENTDepartment of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICERNAICS 541330PSC C220$124,971Jun 17, 2026Dec 15, 2026
15BBNF26F70000003S&E FUNDS- DATA COLLECTION FOR ADDITIONAL SITES CENTRAL OFFICEDepartment of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO)NAICS 541310PSC C219$9MJun 26, 2026Sep 24, 2027
89303023FMA400714PROVIDE A/E SERVICES FOR U.S. DEPARTMENT OF ENERGYDepartment of EnergyHEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT SERVICESNAICS 541310PSC C1AZ$548,269Jul 28, 2023Dec 31, 2026
15B70022D00000020IDIQ A/E PROCUREMENT - NORTH ARROW BASE YEAR + 4 OPTION YEARS + 6 MONTH EXTENSIONDepartment of JusticeNATIONAL ACQUISITIONS - CONAICS 541310PSC C219$0Mar 23, 2022Not stated
15BBNF26F00000039INVESTIGATION OF WATER SUPPLY PIPING FMC LEXINGTON PROJECT # 26Z7AM7Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO)NAICS 541310PSC C212$274,700Jun 12, 2026Mar 24, 2027
15BBNF26F00000040REPLACE TRANSPORTATION GARAGE FMC LEXINGTON PROJECT #26Z7AK5Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO)NAICS 541310PSC C212$362,291Jun 11, 2026Aug 7, 2028

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

GREGG SPAGNOLOPRESIDENTGovernment business
ERIC HENRYPRESIDENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑