← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

METADURE PARTS & SALES, INC.

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIJTT1AD5J6LJ6
CAGE code56190
Primary NAICS333924
LocationFARMINGDALE, NY, 11735
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards88
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense88 awards$2M

NAICS award mix

  • 3339243 awards$735,950
  • 33639014 awards$388,638
  • 3324207 awards$223,650
  • 3329999 awards$204,291
  • 3329119 awards$115,594
  • 3363306 awards$73,175
  • 3336135 awards$44,170
  • 3364118 awards$42,245

PSC award mix

  • 39203 awards$735,950
  • 25401 awards$312,040
  • 17308 awards$229,650
  • 47208 awards$204,141
  • 253020 awards$153,111
  • 48209 awards$115,594
  • 30405 awards$44,170
  • 16607 awards$42,245

Contract vehicles

  • SPRRA125D00152 awards$735,950
  • SPE4A723D50146 awards$42,245
  • SPE7L124D60GB2 awards$33,970
  • SPE7L425D62HV1 awards$15,171
  • SPE7L322D63QP1 awards$13,005
  • SPE7L323D62LF1 awards$10,404
  • SPE7LX25D60TH1 awards$10,200
  • SPE4A623D53085 awards$6,667

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$376,950
  • Department of Defense$31,900

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A726F56918512081874!ELEMENT,SENSINGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336411PSC 1660$9,135Apr 30, 2026Jun 26, 2026
SPE7L026F31038512077919!LEVER,MANUAL CONTRODepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3040$10,200Apr 29, 2026Aug 27, 2026
SPE8EF26V02938512073113!CYLINDER,NITROGEN PDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 332420PSC 1730$16,500Apr 27, 2026Jun 26, 2026
SPE7L326D61JP4610135822!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3040$0Apr 27, 2026Not stated
SPE7M426V30838512055260!WHEEL ASSEMBLY,PNEUDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2530$22,515Apr 21, 2026Jul 6, 2026
SPE7L326D61GA4610135271!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2530$0Apr 16, 2026Not stated
SPE7M026P23458512028926!ADAPTER,STRAIGHT,PIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332999PSC 4730$150Apr 8, 2026May 8, 2026
SPE7L326V25998512007924!TUBE,HYDRAULIC FILLDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333310PSC 4910$820Mar 30, 2026May 14, 2026
SPE8EF26V02288511980077!CYLINDER,NITROGEN PDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 332420PSC 1730$23,550Mar 16, 2026Apr 15, 2026
SPE7L026V09878511972145!BRAKE,SHOE TYPEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336340PSC 2530$8,413Mar 12, 2026Sep 8, 2026
SPE7M426P24638511969720!HOSE,SERVICE,LONGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332999PSC 4720$45,140Mar 11, 2026May 11, 2026
SPE7M426P23798511958137!HOSE ASSEMBLY,METALDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332999PSC 4720$31,900Mar 5, 2026Oct 1, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

GARY TEMPLETONGovernment business
NICHOLAS PICONAlternate government business
MARIE MASONElectronic business
NICHOLAS PICONAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑