Contractor profile
CEDAR RIDGE, LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIJU5GED2P1J63
CAGE code97NK9
Primary NAICS115310
LocationROY, WA, 98580
Federal obligations$530,842
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$530,842
NAICS award mix
- 1153108 awards$530,842
PSC award mix
- F0038 awards$530,842
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB22T76353 awards$277,366
- 1204H125T71873 awards$253,476
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1204H126T7077WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1204H125M8268CEDAR RIDGE LLC WAOWF000795 E186 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $143,993 | Sep 27, 2025 – Oct 19, 2025 |
| 1204H125M7247CEDAR RIDGE LLC WAOWF000242 E324 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $8,705 | Jul 28, 2025 – Jul 29, 2025 |
| 1204H125M7167CEDAR RIDGE LLC WAOLF000178 E2 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $100,778 | Jul 7, 2025 – Jul 22, 2025 |
| 1204H125T7187VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 29, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB24M5696CEDAR RIDGE LLC ORUPF240311 E420 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $151,200 | Sep 15, 2024 – Oct 11, 2024 |
| 1202SB24M3993CEDAR RIDGE LLC ORUPF240227 E386 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $100,800 | Aug 26, 2024 – Sep 12, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0072CEDAR RIDGE LLC WAMSF000435 E8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $25,366 | Oct 7, 2024 – Oct 10, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
AMANDA C DOUGLASSGovernment business
AMANDA C DOUGLASSElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.