Contractor profile
TOTAL CONCEPTS OF DESIGN INC
Doing business as TOTAL CONCEPTS OF DESIGN INC
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJXACDKZCDR14
CAGE code07GB3
Primary NAICS332999
LocationSCOTTSBURG, IN, 47170
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards14
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense14 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 3324394 awards$2M
- 3372156 awards$858,983
- 3329941 awards$183,705
- 3329992 awards$181,297
- 3363901 awards$9,977
PSC award mix
- 81403 awards$2M
- 10958 awards$1M
- 81452 awards$33,189
- 10151 awards$9,977
Contract vehicles
- N0017426D00021 awards$2M
- SPE7LX24D00865 awards$858,983
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017426F0001DUMMY NOSE PLUG | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 332439PSC 8140 | $2M | Dec 1, 2025 – Mar 16, 2026 |
| FA822426C0006THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IS TO FABRICATE AND SHIP 8 F-16 WHEEL CRATE ASSEMBLIES TO HILL AFB MEETING THE REQUIREMENTS FOR X202312543-10 REV B AND CORRESPONDING X202312543-01 REV B, X202312543-03 REV A, AND X20231254-05 REV A SUBASSEMBLIES. | Department of DefenseFA8224 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 332439PSC 8145 | $18,655 | Apr 15, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| W912CH26G0091BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT SUSTAINMENT TRACK (BOAST) PROGRAM - BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT FOR CLASS IX SUPPLIES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332999PSC 1095 | $0 | Apr 3, 2026 – Not stated |
| N0017426D0002METAL PARTS AND MK14 TANK ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 332439PSC 8140 | $0 | Dec 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126F08508511769449!RACK,STORAGE,SMALL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 337215PSC 1095 | $156,521 | Nov 20, 2025 – Jun 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M125F06818511079275!RACK,STORAGE,SMALL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 337215PSC 1095 | $143,251 | Dec 17, 2024 – Dec 20, 2025 |
| SPE7M126F07398511759734!RACK,STORAGE,SMALL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 337215PSC 1095 | $284,209 | Nov 17, 2025 – Jun 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F00368511679440!RACK,STORAGE,SMALL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 337215PSC 1095 | $102,079 | Oct 1, 2025 – Apr 20, 2026 |
| SPE7LX24D00864610112656!RACK,STORAGE,SMALL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 337215PSC 1095 | $0 | Sep 3, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE7L125P59388511351606!PLATFORM,SEAT,VEHIC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 1015 | $9,977 | May 6, 2025 – Jan 2, 2026 |
| W56HZV22P0036M14 SMALL ARMS STORAGE RACK | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332994PSC 1095 | $183,705 | Sep 27, 2022 – May 31, 2025 |
| N0010423PK019DODIC: GWAW | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 332999PSC 8140 | $181,297 | Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JANICE M ASHERSALESGovernment business
CHRISTY MAYER-COOMERCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERAlternate government business
CRYSTAL MAYER-COOMERCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERElectronic business
KAREN N SEBASTIANCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.