Contractor profile
PHILPOT CONSTRUCTION INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIJY8LQDDMVWP3
CAGE code4FL00
Primary NAICS237310
LocationMENA, AR, 71953
Federal obligations$190,558
Prime awards3
Active awards0
Latest award actionJan 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture3 awards$190,558
NAICS award mix
- 2373103 awards$190,558
PSC award mix
- F0991 awards$188,558
- Z1LB2 awards$2,000
Contract vehicles
- 12445122D00111 awards$188,558
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12445123D0036AR SOUTH OUACHITA USDA ROAD CONSTR MATOC POOL (12445123DXXXX) 23D0032 ABERNATHY 23D0033 CURTIS 23D0034 JONES 23D0035 MULLENIX 23D0036 PHILPOT 23D0037 RCI 23D0038 ROBINSON 23D0039 SIX MILE 23D0040 STANDRIDGE 23D0041 STEEP CREEK 23D0042 SYTE | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 11 | NAICS 237310PSC Z1LB | $2,000 | Jul 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 12445122D0011IDIQ ROAD MAINTENANCE SERVICES - OUACHITA & OZARK-ST. FRANCIS | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 11 | NAICS 237310PSC Z1LB | $0 | Apr 8, 2022 – Not stated |
| 12444224F0235DO/TO 12444224F0235, CONTRACT NO. 12445122D0011 ROAD MAINTENANCE FALL BLADING CW/PCS/MENA/OK | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 4 | NAICS 237310PSC F099 | $188,558 | Sep 1, 2024 – Jun 1, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
STEVEN PHILPOTPRESGovernment business
STEVE W PHILPOTAlternate government business
STEVEN PHILPOTPRES.Electronic business
STEVE W PHILPOTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.