← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

FAIRLANE TOOL COMPANY, INC.

Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJYDYJQG62LK8
CAGE code50433
Primary NAICS332710
LocationFRASER, MI, 48026
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards41
Active awards11
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense41 awards$3M

NAICS award mix

  • 3336121 awards$1M
  • 3363102 awards$1M
  • 33361320 awards$305,588
  • 3327224 awards$284,832
  • 3363502 awards$53,610
  • 3329912 awards$37,942
  • 3364134 awards$12,715
  • 3329941 awards$8,415

PSC award mix

  • 29303 awards$1M
  • 28153 awards$1M
  • 53064 awards$284,832
  • 30206 awards$174,613
  • 304014 awards$130,975
  • 25202 awards$53,610
  • 31202 awards$37,942
  • 15604 awards$12,715

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A622D01323 awards$284,832
  • SPE7L123D61DA1 awards$29,160
  • SPE7L324D60VK2 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$22,695
  • Department of Defense$843,696
  • Department of Defense$11,190
  • Department of Defense$418,074
  • Department of Defense$26,752
  • Department of Defense$50,052
  • Department of Defense$59,856
  • Department of Defense$2,448
  • Department of Defense$174,924
  • Department of Defense$1,711

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L126P55508512006790!PULLEY,GROOVEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3020$22,695May 5, 2026Mar 11, 2027
SPE8EE26P04528512084669!ADAPTER,HOISTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 339999PSC 3940$5,070May 1, 2026Jul 20, 2026
SPE4A724P09128510213406!ADAPTER,TAIL ROTORDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$2,711Oct 18, 2023May 28, 2026
SPE7L126D62EZ4610135357!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3040$0Apr 20, 2026Not stated
SPE7L026P05848512042067!CONNECTING ROD,PISTDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333618PSC 2815$4,332Apr 14, 2026May 14, 2026
SPE4A625P77423120-01-047-6102 BUSHING, BALL TOPDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332991PSC 3120$11,190Dec 3, 2024Apr 2, 2027
SPE4A626PJ9168511981115!BUSHING, BALL TOPDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332991PSC 3120$26,752Mar 18, 2026Mar 23, 2027
SPE4A622D01324610089441!BOLT,MACHINEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$0May 20, 2022Not stated
SPE4A726P61388511888497!ADAPTER,TAIL ROTORDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$2,448Jan 28, 2026Dec 9, 2026
SPRDL126C0033CONNECTING ROD,PIST NSN: 2815-00-394-9702 MFR CAGE: 19207 MFR PART NUMBER: 11683934Department of DefenseDLA LAND WARRENNAICS 336310PSC 2815$418,074Nov 18, 2025Aug 30, 2027
SPE7L525P03708511060376!HUB,CLUTCH PLATE,DIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3020$2,375Dec 6, 2024Jan 13, 2026
SPE4A626F22808511751602!BOLT,MACHINEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$50,052Nov 13, 2025Oct 5, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JULIE E HUNTERQUALITY CONTROL MANAGERGovernment business
HENRY MUCHAAlternate government business
MICHAEL G GORDONVICE PRESIDENTElectronic business
HENRY MUCHAAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑