Contractor profile
DRAGON WILDFIRE LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIJZEKD7BMVRM3
CAGE code3SGF8
Primary NAICS115310
LocationLA PINE, OR, 97739
Federal obligations$380,530
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$380,530
NAICS award mix
- 1153108 awards$380,530
PSC award mix
- F0038 awards$380,530
Contract vehicles
- 1204H125T72255 awards$368,580
- 1202SB22T77521 awards$11,950
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1204H126T7115WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1204H126M7049DRAGON WILDFIRE LLC WAOWF000797 E508 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $47,040 | Oct 3, 2025 – Oct 10, 2025 |
| 1204H125M7846DRAGON WILDFIRE LLC WACOF002257 E66 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $82,320 | Sep 10, 2025 – Sep 23, 2025 |
| 1204H125M7816DRAGON WILDFIRE LLC WACOF002324 E20 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $29,400 | Sep 8, 2025 – Sep 12, 2025 |
| 1204H125M7460DRAGON WILDFIRE LLC WAOLF000178 E188 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $189,240 | Aug 6, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
| 1204H125M7281DRAGON WILDFIRE LLC WAGPF000008 E9 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $20,580 | Jul 30, 2025 – Aug 2, 2025 |
| 1204H125T7225VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 29, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0048DRAGON WILDFIRE LLC ORCGF001390 E5 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $11,950 | Oct 15, 2024 – Oct 17, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CHRISTIAN W JCKOWSKIOWNERGovernment business
CHRISTIAN W JCKOWSKIOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.