Contractor profile
MCCRACKEN PORTABLE TOILETS & SEPTIC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIK1JKHHMX6YP5
CAGE code6E0J3
Primary NAICS562991
LocationLAWTON, OK, 73501
Federal obligations$340,990
Prime awards3
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense2 awards$340,990
- Department of the Interior1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 5629913 awards$340,990
PSC award mix
- S2223 awards$340,990
Contract vehicles
- W9124L22A00061 awards$340,990
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140FS223A0023OK-WICHITA MTNS RFG-BPA-SEWAGE REMOVAL FROM VAULT TOILET TANKS AND SEPTIC TANKS WITH MCCRACKEN PORTABLE TOILETS AND SEPTIC | Department of the InteriorFWS, SAT TEAM 2 | NAICS 562991PSC S222 | $0 | May 5, 2023 – Not stated |
| W9124L22A0006CHEMICAL LATRINES BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT SILL | NAICS 562991PSC S222 | $0 | Jun 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| W9124L25F9013MCCRACKEN LATRINES BPA FY25 EXPENDITURES | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT SILL | NAICS 562991PSC S222 | $340,990 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CRISMON MCCRACKENPRESIDENTGovernment business
JUSTIN MCCRACKENOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.