Contractor profile
R. M. TOWILL CORPORATION
Active registration
UEIK25HUM1FR415
CAGE code7B309
Primary NAICS541330
LocationHONOLULU, HI, 96819
Federal obligations$9M
Prime awards7
Active awards4
Latest award actionDec 17, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense7 awards$9M
NAICS award mix
- 5413307 awards$9M
PSC award mix
- C2114 awards$5M
- Z2PZ1 awards$2M
- C2192 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- W9128A17D00072 awards$4M
- W9128A25D00172 awards$4M
- W9128A22D00071 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$1,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9128A26FA003FY24 MCA PN104030 WATER DISTRIBUTION LINES, CLEARWELL, BOOSTER PUMPS AND WATER TANKS, FORT SHAFTER, OAHU, HAWAII | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST HONOLULU | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $4M | Dec 17, 2025 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| W9128A25FA001W58Y7V51633758 | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST HONOLULU | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $1M | Jul 3, 2025 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| W9128A22D0007UNRESTRICTED A-E CIVIL SERVICE | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST HONOLULU | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $0 | Aug 5, 2022 – Not stated |
| W9128A21F0064FY21 SCHOFIELD BARRACKS STORM DRAINAGE STUDY, SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, OAHU, HAWAII | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST HONOLULU | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $2M | Sep 27, 2021 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| W9128A22F0026REPLACE 16-INCH TRANSITE WATER LINE, AMR | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST HONOLULU | NAICS 541330PSC Z2PZ | $2M | Sep 28, 2022 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| W9128A25D0017INDEFINITE DELIVERY ARCHITECT-ENGINEER (A-E) SERVICES CONTRACT (CIVIL) NOT-TO-EXCEED $190M FOR THE DESIGN OF MISCELLANEOUS PROJECTS IN THE U.S. ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS, HONOLULU DISTRICT AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST HONOLULU | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $0 | Jan 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| W9128A25F0023$190M A-E CIVIL IDC, MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST HONOLULU | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $1,000 | Feb 24, 2025 – Aug 23, 2030 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
COLLINS D LAMPRESIDENTGovernment business
JON M YAMANISHICONTROLLERElectronic business
COLLINS D LAMPRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.