← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

MAGELLAN AEROSPACE, WINNIPEG

Active registration
UEIK5BPUJ159KF9
CAGE code35951
Primary NAICS336413
LocationWINNIPEG, MB, R3H 0S5
Federal obligations$314,252
Prime awards38
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense38 awards$314,252

NAICS award mix

  • 33641315 awards$203,206
  • 33251013 awards$90,503
  • 3363901 awards$5,859
  • 3364111 awards$5,022
  • 3327225 awards$4,028
  • 3321112 awards$3,284
  • 3345111 awards$2,350

PSC award mix

  • 156015 awards$200,516
  • 534011 awards$85,760
  • 53653 awards$8,745
  • 25401 awards$5,859
  • 16201 awards$5,040
  • 53104 awards$4,028
  • 95202 awards$3,284
  • 53051 awards$1,020

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L425D62LV1 awards$27,200
  • SPE7L125D60NA2 awards$19,680
  • SPE4A725D50281 awards$9,000
  • SPE4A725D56531 awards$5,880

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$39,618
  • Department of Defense$1,464
  • Department of Defense$9,000

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A726PA7138512094369!SHIMDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5365$474May 6, 2026Aug 3, 2026
SPE4A726P93508512029321!SUPPORT,STRUCTURALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$1,464Apr 29, 2026Oct 20, 2026
SPE7L426P08828511970964!CLAMP,BLOCK,SECTIONDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332722PSC 5340$0Apr 14, 2026Jun 19, 2026
SPE7L326D61CF4610134508!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$0Apr 2, 2026Not stated
SPE4A725P80448511289210!CUTTER,CABLE,AIRCRADepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$69,699Apr 8, 2025Apr 23, 2026
SPE7L025F13928511588665!CLAMP,BLOCK,SECTIONDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$27,200Aug 21, 2025Apr 7, 2026
SPE4A724PC4778510661243!CUTTER,CABLE,AIRCRADepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$19,752Jun 28, 2024Jun 29, 2026
SPE4A725F82438511571745!DEFLECTOR,WIRE STRIDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$5,880Aug 14, 2025Apr 13, 2026
SPE4A726P59638511883623!CUTTER,CABLE,AIRCRADepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$39,618Feb 11, 2026Dec 14, 2026
SPE4A625PF0058511177180!CUTTER,CABLE,AIRCRADepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$20,214Feb 20, 2025Mar 9, 2026
SPE7L026F13478511848385!CLAMP,LOOPDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$8,200Jan 8, 2026Jul 8, 2026
SPE4A725D56534610124187!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$0Jul 29, 2025Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

BRUCE ALLENBYSR. CONTRACTS ADMINISTRATORGovernment business
KEN KOHUTAlternate government business
BRUCE ALLENBYSR. CONTRACTS ADMINISTRATORElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑