Contractor profile
GREEN WORLD CONTRACTING CORP
Doing business as GREEN WORLD CONTRACTING CORP
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIK8APXEU6M6V7
CAGE code5MB28
Primary NAICS236220
LocationNATRONA HEIGHTS, PA, 15065
Federal obligations$13M
Prime awards13
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Energy7 awards$7M
- Department of Defense3 awards$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services3 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 23622010 awards$10M
- 2373101 awards$2M
- 2379901 awards$694,430
- 2381601 awards$477,087
PSC award mix
- Z2JZ6 awards$7M
- Y1QA2 awards$3M
- Z1AA3 awards$2M
- Z2AA1 awards$799,689
- P5001 awards$159,000
Contract vehicles
- 89243321DFE0000153 awards$7M
- 89243323DFE0000222 awards$339,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$799,689
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 89243326DFE000035IDIQ CONTRACT FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES. | Department of EnergyNATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $0 | Apr 10, 2026 – Not stated |
| 75D30125C20380MORGANTOWN AQ HVAC CONTROLS | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 236220PSC Z1AA | $1M | Dec 4, 2024 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| 89243323DFE000022IDIQ FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES AT NETL LOCATIONS: BASE CONTRACT: 05/16/2023 - 05/15/2026 (36 MONTHS) OPTION I: 05/16/2026 - 05/15/2028 (24 MONTHS) | Department of EnergyNATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $0 | May 16, 2023 – Not stated |
| 75D30125C00263REPLACE FIRE ALARMS B140, B166, B29, AND B151 AT NIOSH PITTSBURGH CAMPUS. | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $799,689 | Sep 30, 2025 – Nov 2, 2026 |
| 89243322FFE400412B922 CONFERENCE FACILITY RENOVATION PROJECT | Department of EnergyNATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $6M | Sep 6, 2022 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| W911WN23C8012PERMANENT CULVERT IMPROVEMENTS PROJECT AT ALLEGHENY RIVER LOCK AND DAM 4, HARRISON TOWNSHIP, ALLEGHENY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST PITTSBURGH | NAICS 237310PSC Y1QA | $2M | Sep 14, 2023 – Jan 30, 2025 |
| 89243324FFE400537NETL MORGANTOWN, WV BUILDING 3 RESTORATION | Department of EnergyNATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $180,000 | Feb 27, 2024 – Jun 15, 2024 |
| FA671223P0016ROOF PROJECT | Department of DefenseFA6712 911 AW LGC | NAICS 238160PSC Z1AA | $477,087 | Oct 1, 2023 – Nov 15, 2024 |
| W911WN24C8003SEDIMENT REMOVAL PUNXSUTAWNEY LOCAL FLOOD PROTECTION PROJECT. | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST PITTSBURGH | NAICS 237990PSC Y1QA | $694,430 | Jan 9, 2024 – Jan 23, 2025 |
| 75D30124C20233ROOF REPLACEMENT | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 236220PSC Z1AA | $548,636 | Oct 1, 2024 – Oct 30, 2025 |
| 89243322FFE400429NETL MORGANTOWN BUILDING 13 EXTERIOR RENOVATIONS PROJECT | Department of EnergyNATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $591,623 | Sep 26, 2022 – Jun 23, 2023 |
| 89243322FFE400434BUILDING 167 ROOF REPLACEMENT PROJECT - NETL PITTSBURGH, PA | Department of EnergyNATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $689,781 | Sep 27, 2022 – Dec 4, 2023 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 237310Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNAICS 237990Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNAICS 238110Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNAICS 238120Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNAICS 238130Framing ContractorsNAICS 238160Roofing ContractorsNAICS 238190Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNAICS 238210Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNAICS 238220Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNAICS 238290Other Building Equipment ContractorsNAICS 238310Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNAICS 238320Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNAICS 238330Flooring ContractorsNAICS 238350Finish Carpentry ContractorsNAICS 238390Other Building Finishing ContractorsNAICS 238910Site Preparation ContractorsNAICS 238990All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNAICS 332311Prefabricated Metal Building and Component ManufacturingNAICS 332999All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNAICS 484210Used Household and Office Goods MovingNAICS 532120Truck, Utility Trailer, and RV (Recreational Vehicle) Rental and LeasingNAICS 541511Custom Computer Programming ServicesNAICS 562119Other Waste CollectionNAICS 624230Emergency and Other Relief Services
Public points of contact
HENRIETTA O'BRIENPRESIDENTGovernment business
HENRIETTA O'BRIENPRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.