← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

GATE INDUSTRIES

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIKBYMZC8MELF9
CAGE code56Z87
Primary NAICS334419
LocationTORRANCE, CA, 90501
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards139
Active awards18
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense139 awards$7M

NAICS award mix

  • 33441970 awards$2M
  • 33531126 awards$2M
  • 33431010 awards$1M
  • 33593111 awards$659,826
  • 3329944 awards$505,058
  • 3363204 awards$323,888
  • 3345194 awards$215,632
  • 3345111 awards$179,385

PSC award mix

  • 615074 awards$3M
  • 596510 awards$1M
  • 599525 awards$962,772
  • 61106 awards$899,388
  • 10053 awards$446,463
  • 7E201 awards$179,385
  • 59451 awards$158,336
  • 25403 awards$142,714

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7MX21D00456 awards$989,834
  • SPE7LX24D50463 awards$788,702
  • SPE4A625D00057 awards$431,718
  • SPE7MX26D50151 awards$208,494
  • W56HZV20D01011 awards$181,175
  • SPE4A620D5AT94 awards$100,049
  • SPE7L420D50182 awards$90,247
  • SPE4A623D5B072 awards$83,003

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$20,985
  • Department of Defense$10,576
  • Department of Defense$71,647
  • Department of Defense$47,400
  • Department of Defense$58,594
  • Department of Defense$34,906
  • Department of Defense$101,799
  • Department of Defense$134,962
  • Department of Defense$24,359
  • Department of Defense$16,225

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L426D62KG4610136252!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335311PSC 6160$0May 5, 2026Not stated
SPE7MX26F57778512071511!ADAPTER,HEADSETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334310PSC 5965$208,494Apr 27, 2026Aug 24, 2026
SPE7M526P28778512056902!ADAPTER,HEADSETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334310PSC 5965$134,962Apr 23, 2026Dec 21, 2026
SPE4A624D00914610112651!CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5995$0Jul 11, 2024Not stated
SPE8EN25P07098511569220!CONVERTER,SERIAL TODepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 334511PSC 7E20$179,385Aug 15, 2025Jul 15, 2026
SPE4A625F21518511011115!WIRING HARNESSDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$15,184Nov 12, 2024Oct 7, 2026
SPE4A624D58514610112422!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335311PSC 6150$0Jun 26, 2024Not stated
SPE7M126P54208512009478!RELAY ASSEMBLYDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335314PSC 5945$158,336Apr 6, 2026Jan 18, 2028
SPE4A624PH4798510497472!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIAL PURPOSDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335311PSC 6150$45,489Mar 11, 2024May 25, 2025
SPE7M126P35408511883999!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334412PSC 5998$16,225Jan 27, 2026Sep 28, 2026
SPE7MX26D50154610134065!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334310PSC 5965$0Apr 1, 2026Not stated
SPE7M126P52808511997178!PANEL,POWER DISTRIBDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334519PSC 6110$71,647Mar 26, 2026Mar 1, 2027

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JEFFREY MOYERPRESIDENTGovernment business
WOON SAN JOEVP OPERATIONSAlternate government business
JEFFREY MOYERPRESIDENTElectronic business
WOON SAN JOEVP OPERATIONSAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑