← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

FIRST LINE TECHNOLOGY LLC

Doing business as FIRST LINE TECHNOLOGY LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIKCLMRL86QCP5
CAGE code3PGJ2
Primary NAICS325998
LocationFREDERICKSBURG, VA, 22405
Federal obligations$335,575
Prime awards15
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense8 awards$212,647
  • General Services Administration5 awards$81,192
  • Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$27,000
  • Department of State1 awards$14,736

NAICS award mix

  • 3322162 awards$119,187
  • 3391124 awards$92,960
  • 3345193 awards$81,192
  • 6114301 awards$27,000
  • 4234901 awards$14,736
  • 5417153 awards$500
  • 3159991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 81451 awards$119,187
  • 65154 awards$92,960
  • 66401 awards$78,692
  • U0091 awards$27,000
  • 42401 awards$14,736
  • 36502 awards$2,500
  • AC132 awards$500
  • 51201 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47QSMS25D002R1 awards$119,187
  • 47QFNA25D00052 awards$81,192
  • HQ085926DG1971 awards$500

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Veterans Affairs$27,000
  • Department of Defense$500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QSMS25D002RFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 332216PSC 5120$0Dec 30, 2024Not stated
47QFNA25D0005CONTRACT AWARD FOR 47QFNA24K0047 CHEMICAL BIOLOGICAL RADIOLOGICAL AND NUCLEAR DEFENSE COMMERCIAL ITEM IDIQ FIRST LINE TECHNOLOGY LLCGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 1NAICS 334519PSC 3650$0Aug 1, 2025Not stated
36C24825P1952FIRST RECEIVERS DECONTAMINATION TRAINING OVAHCS BASE PLUS 4 OPTIONSDepartment of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248)NAICS 611430PSC U009$27,000Sep 1, 2025Aug 31, 2030
W911QY18D0061JOINT ENTERPRISE RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT, ACQUISITION AND PRODUCTION/PROCUREMENT PROGRAM (JE-RDAP) BASE IDIQ CONTRACT AWARD - PROGRAM CEILING $8.27BDepartment of DefenseDCMA MID-ATLANTICNAICS 541715PSC AC93$0Nov 1, 2017Not stated
47QFNA26F0022CONTRACT AWARD FOR VITROCELL CLOUDGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 1NAICS 334519PSC 6640$78,692Mar 2, 2026Jul 8, 2026
HQ085926FF949SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$500Jan 21, 2026Dec 28, 2035
HQ085926DG197THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$0Jan 21, 2026Not stated
19PCRD26K2493STRETCHER SYSTEMDepartment of StateARIBA DOMESTIC PCARDSNAICS 423490PSC 4240$14,736Jan 12, 2026Mar 16, 2026
SPMYM125F0076N4215852061660 COOLING VESTSDepartment of DefenseDLA MARITIME - NORFOLKNAICS 332216PSC 8145$119,187Sep 16, 2025Dec 22, 2025
47QFNA25F0114CONTRACT AWARD FOR MINIMUM ORDER GUARANTEE FIRST LINEGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 1NAICS 334519PSC 3650$2,500Aug 5, 2025Aug 4, 2026
SPE2DS25V144W8511549166!COOLING EQUIPMENT,IDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 339112PSC 6515$5,810Aug 4, 2025Aug 19, 2025
SPE2DS25V79498511313488!COOLING EQUIPMENT,IDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 339112PSC 6515$5,810Apr 11, 2025Apr 28, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MATTHEW OSCARFED/MIL SALESGovernment business
LAWSON HEMBREEDIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETINGAlternate government business
AMIT KAPOORPRESIDENTElectronic business
MATTHEW OSCARFED/MIL SALESAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑