Contractor profile
SCHULER BROS. INVESTMENTS, INC.
Doing business as ALEXANDER GOW FIRE EQUIPMENT CO.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIKCRZJM5LHSF3
CAGE code5F196
Primary NAICS811310
LocationSEATTLE, WA, 98107
Federal obligations$177,674
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 9, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense3 awards$158,400
- Department of Homeland Security5 awards$19,274
NAICS award mix
- 5419901 awards$158,400
- 3366115 awards$19,274
- 8113101 awards$0
- 5612101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- H3121 awards$158,400
- J0204 awards$16,094
- J0191 awards$3,180
- H3421 awards$0
- H1421 awards$0
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$158,400
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0040622P0399MAINTENANCE, FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR PUGET SOUND | NAICS 541990PSC H312 | $158,400 | Apr 28, 2022 – Jun 16, 2027 |
| 70Z08025PPBPL0095FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM INSPECTION | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080) | NAICS 336611PSC J020 | $3,278 | Aug 28, 2025 – Aug 28, 2025 |
| W912CN24A0003LSV FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM INSPECTION AND CERTIFICATION, AND 6-YEAR FIRE EXTINGUISHER BPA | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 561210PSC H342 | $0 | Mar 26, 2025 – Not stated |
| 70Z04025PC0000167FM200 SERVICE FOR 45627 & 45719 | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 3(00040) | NAICS 336611PSC J019 | $3,180 | Apr 19, 2025 – Apr 19, 2025 |
| W911S821A0014SEE STATEMENT OF WORK | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-JB LEWIS-MC CHORD | NAICS 811310PSC H142 | $0 | Oct 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 70Z08025PPBPL0017FM200 IMSPECTION | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080) | NAICS 336611PSC J020 | $3,782 | Dec 18, 2024 – Dec 18, 2024 |
| 70Z08025PPBPL0014INSPECTION OF THE MYRTLE HAZZARD SWITCHBOARD. | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080) | NAICS 336611PSC J020 | $3,780 | Nov 19, 2024 – Nov 22, 2024 |
| 70Z08025PPBPL0001FM200 RECERTIFICATION | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080) | NAICS 336611PSC J020 | $5,254 | Oct 21, 2024 – Oct 21, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DANIEL J SCHULERMRGovernment business
COMPLIANCE ASSISTANTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.