Contractor profile
PUBLIC HEALTH, CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF
A registration
UEIKD2JSY6LNMW7
CAGE4SMM7
Primary NAICS923120
LocationSACRAMENTO, CA, 95814
Federal obligations$61M
Prime awards27
Active awards14
Latest award actionJun 26, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services12 awards$34M
- Social Security Administration3 awards$25M
- Department of Defense8 awards$2M
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$90,000
- Consumer Product Safety Commission1 awards$19,400
- Department of Justice2 awards$426
NAICS mix
- 92312012 awards$31M
- 5182105 awards$28M
- 6215117 awards$2M
- 5413801 awards$90,000
- 5416111 awards$37,950
- 4234501 awards$25
PSC mix
- R6123 awards$25M
- H1993 awards$16M
- H2651 awards$10M
- H3993 awards$5M
- R7025 awards$4M
- Q3017 awards$2M
- B5991 awards$90,000
- 65051 awards$69,300
Contract vehicles
- 75F40126D000032 awards$5M
- 75D30122D129262 awards$3M
- N6264521D50013 awards$1M
- HT941026DE0013 awards$970,896
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services$232,796
- Department of Health and Human Services$37,950
- Department of Defense$66,896
- Department of Justice$25
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of Homeland Security$90,000
- Consumer Product Safety Commission$19,400
- Department of Health and Human Services$10M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28321324C00060014CALIFORNIA (CA) - ENUMERATION AT BIRTH (EAB) AND RACE AND ETHNICITY (RE) RECORDS | Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS | NAICS 518210PSC R612 | $9M | Sep 30, 2024–Jun 28, 2029 |
| 75F40122C00092CA MEDICAL DEVICES CONTRACT | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 923120PSC H199 | $312,073 | Sep 16, 2022–Sep 29, 2025 |
| 75F40126F19002CALIFORNIA - TOBACCO INSPECTIONS AND COMPLIANCE | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 923120PSC H399 | $3M | May 30, 2026–May 29, 2027 |
| 75F40126D00003CALIFORNIA - TOBACCO INSPECTIONS AND COMPLIANCE | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 923120PSC H399 | $0 | Nov 25, 2025–Not stated |
| 75D30126P210712026 NATIONAL DEATH INDEX | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 923120PSC R702 | $232,796 | Jun 8, 2026–May 1, 2027 |
| HT941026FE047NEWBORN SCREENING SERVICES | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $452,000 | May 1, 2026–Apr 30, 2031 |
| HT941026FE048NEWBORN SCREENING SERVICES | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $66,896 | May 1, 2026–Apr 30, 2027 |
| HT941026FE046NEWBORN SCREENING SERVICES FOR NAVAL MEDICAL CENTER, SAN DIEGO | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $542,400 | May 1, 2026–Apr 30, 2031 |
| HT941026DE001NEWBORN SCREENING SERVICES FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT FACILITIES (MTF): NAVAL MEDICAL CENTER SAN DIEGO (NMCSD), NAVAL HOSPITAL CAMP PENDLETON (NHCP), AND NAVAL HOSPITAL TWENTYNINE PALMS (NH29P). | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $0 | May 1, 2026–Not stated |
| HT940626PE045BABYBIG BOTULISM IMMUNE GLOBULIN INTRAVENOUS (HUMAN) (BIG-IV) FOR NAVAL MEDICAL CENTER PORTSMOUTH | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 923120PSC 6505 | $69,300 | Apr 17, 2026–Apr 17, 2026 |
| 28321324C00060003CALIFORNIA (CA) - ELECTRONIC DEATH RECORDS (EDR) | Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS | NAICS 518210PSC R612 | $7M | Aug 15, 2024–Dec 26, 2028 |
| 28321319P00050092CA ENUMERATION AT BIRTH (EAB). CALIFORNIA ELECTRONIC BIRTH RECORDS FOR THE PURPOSE OF OBTAINING SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER (SSN) AT BIRTH. | Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS | NAICS 518210PSC R612 | $8M | Jun 29, 2019–Jun 28, 2024 |