← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

DEFENSE SUPPORT SERVICES, INC.

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIKE3KEBVJJFF7
CAGE code1L3U4
Primary NAICS425120
LocationARLINGTON, TX, 76010
Federal obligations$18M
Prime awards1,631
Active awards139
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense1631 awards$18M

NAICS award mix

  • 332722683 awards$9M
  • 332510280 awards$3M
  • 33299686 awards$2M
  • 33299419 awards$588,284
  • 33211945 awards$397,619
  • 33291910 awards$376,137
  • 33261817 awards$363,092
  • 32612230 awards$311,409

PSC award mix

  • 5310237 awards$6M
  • 4730143 awards$2M
  • 5320136 awards$2M
  • 5305249 awards$2M
  • 5325169 awards$1M
  • 5306341 awards$1M
  • 534222 awards$598,884
  • 534042 awards$397,296

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A625DC0155 awards$916,641
  • SPE4A625DC0387 awards$696,018
  • SPE4A623D010735 awards$337,390
  • SPE4A725D01762 awards$297,732
  • SPE4A624D50B14 awards$249,953
  • SPE4A625D50764 awards$227,969
  • SPE4A624DC0247 awards$145,736
  • SPE7MX22D00022 awards$140,021

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$21,271
  • Department of Defense$230
  • Department of Defense$13,474
  • Department of Defense$1,069
  • Department of Defense$55,387
  • Department of Defense$25,840
  • Department of Defense$48,034
  • Department of Defense$112,904
  • Department of Defense$26,642
  • Department of Defense$5,598

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L326D61LD4610136289!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332439PSC 5340$0May 6, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126V93138512092653!RETAINER,SEALDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332722PSC 5330$8,544May 5, 2026Jun 1, 2026
SPE7M426P31338512087586!ADAPTER,STRAIGHT,TUDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332996PSC 4730$21,271May 5, 2026Mar 31, 2027
SPE4A626V100M8512085963!RIVET,BLINDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5320$448May 4, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE4A725F87418511605635!TERMINAL BOARDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5940$2,884Aug 28, 2025Apr 30, 2027
SPE4A626DC0694610136081!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5325$0May 4, 2026Not stated
SPE7M426V33618512086053!NUT,TUBE COUPLINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332996PSC 4730$1,893May 1, 2026May 21, 2026
SPE4A623P54138509553702!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,HEXAGONDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$0Nov 30, 2022Nov 30, 2024
SPE4A626F014X8512081978!BOLT,SHEARDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332112PSC 5306$0Apr 30, 2026Oct 21, 2026
SPE4A626F015A8512081967!SCREW,MACHINEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$0Apr 30, 2026Sep 17, 2026
SPE4A626F99118512064845!BOLT,SHEARDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332112PSC 5306$0Apr 23, 2026Oct 14, 2026
SPE4A626F99198512065007!BOLT,SHEARDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332112PSC 5306$0Apr 23, 2026Oct 14, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DEON MOSESGovernment business
DEON MOSESAlternate government business
TONY SIMMONSElectronic business
DEON MOSESAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑