Contractor profile
E.A. PATTEN CO LLC
Active registration
UEIKE4LVQHFA2Q3
CAGE code05819
Primary NAICS332996
LocationMANCHESTER, CT, 06040
Federal obligations$662,276
Prime awards13
Active awards0
Latest award actionDec 3, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense13 awards$662,276
NAICS award mix
- 3329967 awards$262,729
- 3364122 awards$171,660
- 3325101 awards$157,758
- 3314202 awards$62,393
- 3312101 awards$7,736
PSC award mix
- 471012 awards$504,518
- 53401 awards$157,758
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M426P01938511684571!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331420PSC 4710 | $29,087 | Oct 7, 2025 – Aug 11, 2026 |
| SPRTA123P0077ADRIAN CAMPOS SUPPORTING THE F100 ENGINE. | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | NAICS 336412PSC 4710 | $52,620 | Jun 16, 2023 – Dec 1, 2025 |
| SPE7M424P45848510819397!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $0 | Aug 14, 2024 – Jul 2, 2025 |
| SPE7L124P00288509934468!CONTRACTOR FIRST ARTICLE TEST | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $157,758 | Oct 6, 2023 – Jul 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A724D54864610113047!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $0 | Jul 26, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE4A722D53924610090797!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $0 | Aug 11, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE7M425P48988511430600!TUBE AND FITTINGS,M | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $135,932 | Jun 9, 2025 – Apr 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A723PD3548510043091!TUBE ASSEMBLY, METAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $22,167 | Jul 31, 2023 – Dec 29, 2025 |
| SPE7MC22P09068508664004!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $53,760 | Dec 2, 2021 – Jan 28, 2022 |
| SPE7M424P08868510335872!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331420PSC 4710 | $33,306 | Jan 22, 2024 – Mar 3, 2025 |
| FA812123P0009PURCHASE ORDER FOR METAL TUBE ASSEMBLIES. | Department of DefenseFA8121 AFSC PZAAA | NAICS 336412PSC 4710 | $119,040 | Mar 27, 2023 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| SPE7M423P29238509908369!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $50,870 | May 24, 2023 – Mar 24, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332322Sheet Metal Work ManufacturingNAICS 332710Machine ShopsNAICS 332721Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNAICS 332996Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting ManufacturingNAICS 332999All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNAICS 336412Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts ManufacturingNAICS 336415Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Propulsion Unit and Propulsion Unit Parts Manufacturing
Public points of contact
JIM FANTOLIGovernment business
MICHAEL DIXONAlternate government business
MICHAEL DIXONElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.