Contractor profile
ROLLS-ROYCE CORPORATION
Active registration
UEIKHK8QYLFGLU1
CAGE code63005
Primary NAICS541330
LocationINDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46225
Federal obligations$4B
Prime awards873
Active awards338
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense833 awards$4B
- Department of Homeland Security39 awards$103M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$430,428
NAICS award mix
- 336412448 awards$3B
- 33641127 awards$261M
- 3336117 awards$148M
- 336413296 awards$111M
- 48819020 awards$93M
- 3329993 awards$25M
- 3366118 awards$20M
- 54133027 awards$15M
PSC award mix
- 2840212 awards$2B
- J02881 awards$1B
- J0109 awards$889M
- J01613 awards$202M
- 61152 awards$144M
- R42523 awards$39M
- 28101 awards$35M
- 168011 awards$32M
Contract vehicles
- FA812423D000232 awards$1B
- N0001925D00022 awards$519M
- N0001922D00427 awards$513M
- N0001920D00043 awards$387M
- FA810721D000124 awards$244M
- N0001922D00119 awards$232M
- FA855320D00034 awards$144M
- HSCG3817DH0000619 awards$93M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$14,949
- Department of Defense$2,909
- Department of Defense$7,475
- Department of Homeland Security$6M
- Department of Defense$0
- Department of Defense$67,302
- Department of Defense$102,040
- Department of Defense$4,089
- Department of Defense$7,832
- Department of Defense$167,918
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z03826FH0000015TASK ORDER IS FOR THE FIELD SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES AND ENGINE SUPPORT SERVICES FOR HC-130J AIRCRAFT. | Department of Homeland SecurityAVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER (ALC)(00038) | NAICS 488190PSC J016 | $16M | Sep 14, 2026 – Sep 13, 2027 |
| HSCG3817DH00006IGF::OT::IGF POWER-BY-THE-HOUR SUPPORT FOR USCG AE2100D2 AND AE2100D3 ENGINES. | Department of Homeland SecurityAVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER (ALC)(00038) | NAICS 488190PSC J028 | $0 | Sep 14, 2017 – Not stated |
| 70Z02326F41000010AE2100D2 ENGINE MAINTENANCE LEVEL I (OPTION YEAR 3) TRAINING FOR HC-27J AIRCRAFT. TEN SEATS SCHEDULED AUGUST 10-19, 2026, IN INDIANAPOLIS, IN. TRAINING INCLUDES HANDS-ON AND CLASSROOM INSTRUCTION. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 611519PSC U006 | $27,728 | Aug 10, 2026 – Aug 14, 2026 |
| 70Z02326F41000011AE2100D3 ENGINE MAINTENANCE LEVEL I (OPTION YEAR 3) TRAINING FOR HC-130J AIRCRAFT. TEN SEATS SCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 14-22, 2026, IN INDIANAPOLIS, IN. TRAINING INCLUDES BOTH HANDS-ON AND CLASSROOM INSTRUCTION. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 611519PSC U006 | $27,728 | Sep 14, 2026 – Sep 18, 2026 |
| 70Z02326F41000012AE2100D2 ENGINE MAINTENANCE LEVEL II (OPTION YEAR 3) TRAINING FOR HC-27J AIRCRAFT. TWENTY SEATS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST 17-18, 2026 (TEN SEATS) AND SEPTEMBER 21-23, 2026 (TEN SEATS) IN INDIANAPOLIS, IN. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 611519PSC U006 | $37,574 | Aug 17, 2026 – Sep 23, 2026 |
| 70Z02326F41000013THE PURPOSE OF THIS DELIVERY ORDER IS TO PROVIDE AE2100D2 ENGINE MAINTENANCE LEVEL 2 TRAINING FOR 5 STUDENTS, SCHEDULED FOR JUNE 15-17, 2026. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 611519PSC U006 | $9,394 | Jun 15, 2026 – Jun 17, 2026 |
| 70Z02326F41000005AE2100D3 ENGINE MAINTENANCE LEVEL I TRAINING FOR THE HC-130J AIRCRAFT , 3 SEATS, SCHEDULED FOR JUNE 8-12, 2026 IN INDIANAPOLIS, IN. TRAINING WILL INCLUDE BOTH HANDS-ON AND CLASSROOM INSTRUCTION, IN ACCORDANCE WITH CONTRACT 70Z02323D41000001, OY 3. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 611519PSC U006 | $8,318 | Jun 8, 2026 – Jun 12, 2026 |
| 70Z03826FH0000011OVERHAUL QUICK ENGINE CHANGE KIT IN ACCORDANCE WITH PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT SECTION 4.5. | Department of Homeland SecurityAVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER (ALC)(00038) | NAICS 488190PSC J026 | $348,362 | May 8, 2026 – Apr 2, 2027 |
| N6449826FX087AG9160RF SSGTG GAS TURBINE ENGINE WORKING GROUP SUPPORT | Department of DefenseNSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV | NAICS 541330PSC R425 | $787,228 | Apr 14, 2026 – Apr 13, 2027 |
| 70Z02318DPBF00200IGF::OT::IGF CONTRACT FOR COMMERCIAL C-SCHOOL (ROLLS ROYCE)FOR T56 O-LEVEL AND AE 2100D2/D3 ENGINES. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 611519PSC U006 | $0 | Feb 15, 2018 – Not stated |
| N0001424C1509NEW CORROSION RESISTANT MATERIAL (P675) MATERIAL PROPERTY AND LIFING TESTING | Department of DefenseOFFICE OF NAVAL RESEARCH | NAICS 541715PSC AC12 | $3M | Jan 24, 2024 – Nov 30, 2026 |
| SPE4A526F60038512087132!TUBE AND FITTINGS,M | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 4710 | $906 | May 4, 2026 – Feb 26, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
KIMBERLY CRAWFORDGovernment business
KELLY JOHNSONElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.