Contractor profile
FAXON MACHINING, LLC
Active registration
UEIKJAZQHLLVCT1
CAGE code1T5D3
Primary NAICS332993
LocationCINCINNATI, OH, 45240
Federal obligations$109M
Prime awards11
Active awards3
Latest award actionJan 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense11 awards$109M
NAICS award mix
- 3329936 awards$106M
- 3329992 awards$3M
- 3327101 awards$172,426
- 5417152 awards$500
PSC award mix
- 13255 awards$106M
- 13402 awards$3M
- 53421 awards$172,426
- AC132 awards$500
- 13951 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- FA868120D00012 awards$63M
- W519TC26D00011 awards$43M
- N0017423D00101 awards$3M
- HQ085926DF1991 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$37M
- Department of Defense$43M
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC26F0017BLU-136/B 2,000 LB. HIGH FRAGMENTING BOMB AND CNU- 427/E SHIPPING AND STORAGE CONTAINER. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $43M | Jan 29, 2026 – Jan 31, 2028 |
| W519TC26D0001THIS IS AN AWARD OF THE BLU-136/B 2,000 LB. HIGH FRAGMENTING BOMB AND CNU- 427/E SHIPPING AND STORAGE CONTAINER. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $0 | Jan 29, 2026 – Not stated |
| HQ085926FF413SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Jan 21, 2026 – Dec 28, 2035 |
| HQ085926DF199THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Jan 21, 2026 – Not stated |
| N0017423D0010TOWING BRIDLE AND BUTTON LUG ASSEMBLIES | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 332999PSC 1340 | $0 | Sep 30, 2023 – Not stated |
| FA865622DA046FIRST ON-RAMP FOR EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE. | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 332993PSC 1395 | $0 | Feb 25, 2022 – Not stated |
| N0017423P0232A - TANG-RETAINER SUB-ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 332710PSC 5342 | $172,426 | Sep 26, 2023 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| N0017424F0302OPTION I | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 332999PSC 1340 | $3M | Sep 26, 2024 – May 26, 2026 |
| FA821325FB015BLU-136/B NEXT GENERATION AREA ATACK WARHEAD CASE | Department of DefenseFA8213 AFLCMC EBHK | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $37M | Apr 30, 2025 – Nov 9, 2026 |
| FA821325F3856DELIVERY ORDER #7 FOR BLU-136/B NEXT GENERATION AREA ATTACK WARHEAD CASE. NSN: 1325-01-674-1609. | Department of DefenseFA8213 AFLCMC EBHK | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $26M | Oct 10, 2024 – Apr 10, 2026 |
| FA868120D0001BLU-136/B NEXT GENERATION AREA ATTACK WEAPON | Department of DefenseFA8213 AFLCMC EBHK | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $0 | Oct 1, 2019 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332710Machine ShopsNAICS 332721Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNAICS 332993Ammunition (except Small Arms) ManufacturingNAICS 332999All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNAICS 336414Guided Missile and Space Vehicle ManufacturingNAICS 336419Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Public points of contact
JUSTIN T HILLVP OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTGovernment business
JUSTIN HILLAlternate government business
KATHIE CASSINIITAR OMBUDSMANElectronic business
KATHIE CASSINIAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.