Contractor profile
TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC
A registrationJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIKNHDRYZB3F48
CAGE97Y63
Primary NAICS115310
LocationBOISE, ID, 83709
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards21
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 25, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture21 awards$2M
NAICS mix
- 11531021 awards$2M
PSC mix
- F00321 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T766811 awards$856,687
- 1202SB22T75805 awards$668,593
- 1202SB25T73191 awards$81,900
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1665TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC NVHTF040261 E5 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $12,472 | Jul 25, 2026–Jul 26, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1666TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC NVHTF040261 E6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $11,872 | Jul 25, 2026–Jul 26, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1667TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC NVHTF040261 E7 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $11,972 | Jul 25, 2026–Jul 26, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7177WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7280WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB25M3237TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC WYBTF002533 E55 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $187,200 | Aug 24, 2025–Sep 24, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2942TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC NVHTF010341 E1 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $19,646 | Aug 22, 2025–Aug 24, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2002TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC UTFIF250223 E122 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $143,625 | Jul 29, 2025–Aug 22, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1489TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC UTDIF000237 E178 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $75,400 | Jul 3, 2025–Jul 15, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1490TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC UTDIF000237 E179 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $99,450 | Jul 3, 2025–Jul 19, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1298TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC UTDIF000223 E87 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,200 | Jun 20, 2025–Jul 1, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1359TETON RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC UTDIF000223 E93 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $75,400 | Jun 20, 2025–Jul 2, 2025 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.