Contractor profile
SIGMA PRODUCTS & MFG
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIKNHRHJ85FN63
CAGE code1DWR0
Primary NAICS334519
LocationFORT MILL, SC, 29708
Federal obligations$282,517
Prime awards21
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense21 awards$282,517
NAICS award mix
- 33451919 awards$215,013
- 3345132 awards$67,503
PSC award mix
- 668519 awards$215,013
- 66652 awards$67,503
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A626DC0202 awards$47,833
- SPE4A621DC0161 awards$40,200
- SPE4A623D58866 awards$28,490
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$652
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A526P47898512081502!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $652 | May 4, 2026 – Oct 1, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F87938512025007!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $23,917 | Apr 8, 2026 – Aug 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F88538512026451!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $23,917 | Apr 8, 2026 – Aug 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A623D58864610101391!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $0 | May 8, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE4A526P36438511974533!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $15,600 | Mar 17, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F36208511817058!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $2,128 | Dec 16, 2025 – Mar 30, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P17288511759470!WET BULB-GLOBE TEMP | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334513PSC 6665 | $34,862 | Nov 18, 2025 – May 18, 2026 |
| SPE4A626DC0204610128058! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $0 | Nov 17, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE4A726P13708511720879!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $3,370 | Oct 29, 2025 – Jan 12, 2026 |
| SPE4A625F413W8511633941!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $40,200 | Sep 11, 2025 – Feb 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A625F395J8511625542!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $2,128 | Sep 8, 2025 – Dec 19, 2025 |
| SPE4A625V595L8511607541!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $5,777 | Aug 28, 2025 – Oct 27, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MATTHEW S CRAMERGovernment business
DENISE CRAMERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.