Contractor profile
ZERO-ONE YK
A registration
UEIKP8FZYQ2MH26
CAGEJA881
Primary NAICS238210
LocationKARATSU-SHI, 847-0055
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.