← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

HAWORTH JAPAN LLC

Active registration
UEIKPBSZ94WBVJ3
CAGE codeJSFJ1
Primary NAICS337211
LocationMINATO-KU
Federal obligations$221,666
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 2, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense8 awards$221,666

NAICS award mix

  • 3372148 awards$221,666

PSC award mix

  • 71108 awards$221,666

Contract vehicles

  • FA520921D00082 awards$117,490
  • N6264921A00092 awards$42,478
  • N6264926AJ0051 awards$35,575

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
FA520926P0032FURNITURE BUY FOR DTRADepartment of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PKNAICS 337214PSC 7110$26,124Jun 1, 2026 – Aug 29, 2026
FA520926A0004JAPAN-WIDE OFFICE FURNITURE (SYSTEMS AND MODULAR FURNITURE), CUBICLE FURNITURE, EXECUTIVE OFFICE AND CONFERENCE FURNITURE, AND A VARIETY OF HOUSING/DORM FURNITURE PURCHASE AND INSTALLATIONDepartment of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PKNAICS 337214PSC 7110$0Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated
N6264926FB103CNRJ N04C ADMIN OFFICE FURNITUREDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKANAICS 337214PSC 7110$35,575Apr 30, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026
N6264926AJ005BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR OFFICE FURNITURE IN SUPPORT OF U.S. MILITARY MISSION PARTNERS IN JAPANDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKANAICS 337214PSC 7110$0Mar 15, 2026 – Not stated
FA520925F0346PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION OF OFFICE FURNITURE IN THE CS SIPR CAFE.Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PKNAICS 337214PSC 7110$59,972Sep 30, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
N6264925FB435OFFICE FURNITUREDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKANAICS 337214PSC 7110$11,592Sep 17, 2025 – Jan 31, 2026
N6264925FB358OFFICE FURNITUREDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKANAICS 337214PSC 7110$30,886Jun 13, 2025 – Nov 13, 2025
FA520924F0272FSS READINESS FURNITURE REFRESH AT 374 FSS/FSOX (BLDG. 316 RM. 104), AT YOKOTA AIR BASE, JAPAN.Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PKNAICS 337214PSC 7110$57,517Sep 23, 2024 – Feb 1, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KYOKO YAMASHITAOFFICE MANAGERGovernment business
WAN YOONG LEEFINANCE MANAGERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑