Contractor profile
DEPARTMENT OF VOCATIONAL REHABILITATION
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIKPESB4F82PG2
CAGE code05YT5
Primary NAICS722310
LocationFRANKFORT, KY, 40601
Federal obligations$38M
Prime awards16
Active awards3
Latest award actionApr 28, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$38M
NAICS award mix
- 72231012 awards$27M
- 5617204 awards$11M
PSC award mix
- S2038 awards$26M
- M1FD8 awards$12M
Contract vehicles
- W5168W24D00026 awards$24M
- W5168W23D00113 awards$11M
- W9124J20D00062 awards$2M
- W9124826DA0061 awards$960,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$6M
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124826FA010DINING FACILITY ATTENDANT (DFA) ORDERING YEAR 3 TASK ORDER | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 561720PSC S203 | $5M | Jan 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| W9124D26FA033FFS BUILDING 2835 - YEAR 3 | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT KNOX | NAICS 722310PSC S203 | $6M | Jan 4, 2026 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| W9124D26FA145CST26 FFS BUILDING 6542 | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT KNOX | NAICS 722310PSC S203 | $4M | May 1, 2026 – Aug 20, 2026 |
| W9124D25FA214FFS WR 1491 - YEAR 2 | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT KNOX | NAICS 722310PSC S203 | $2M | Aug 16, 2025 – May 8, 2026 |
| W9124826FA025FULL FOOD SERVICE (FFS) - ORDERING PERIOD 1 | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 722310PSC M1FD | $1M | Feb 1, 2026 – Jan 31, 2027 |
| W9124826DA006FFS 3-YEAR IDV - THIS IS A NON-PERSONAL SERVICES CONTRACT TO PROVIDE SUPPORT TO FORT CAMPBELL, KY (FCKY) FOOD SERVICE REQUIREMENTS TO MEET FULL FOOD SERVICE (FFS) AND REMOTE SITE FEEDING REQUIREMENTS AT DESIGNATED DINING FACILITIES | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 722310PSC M1FD | $0 | Feb 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| W5168W23D0011DINING FACILITY ATTENDANCE - FORT CAMPBELL, KY | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 561720PSC S203 | $0 | Nov 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| W9124825F2002DFA SERVICES | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 561720PSC S203 | $4M | Nov 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| W9124825FA027FULL FOOD SERVICE BLDG 7523 | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 722310PSC M1FD | $1M | Feb 1, 2025 – Jan 31, 2026 |
| W9124D25FA007FULL FOOD SERVICE BUILDING 2835 | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT KNOX | NAICS 722310PSC M1FD | $7M | Jan 3, 2025 – Dec 3, 2025 |
| W9124D25FA057CST25 FFS WR 6542 | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT KNOX | NAICS 722310PSC S203 | $3M | Apr 25, 2025 – Aug 23, 2025 |
| W9124J20D0006FULL FOOD SERVICE AT FORT CAMPBELL, KY | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 722310PSC M1FD | $0 | Jan 30, 2020 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JACOB FOUTSASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF FISCAL MANAGEMENTGovernment business
COREY MARCUMDIRECTOR KY OFFICE FOR BLINDElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.