Contractor profile
HSH FIRE AND RESCUE LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessJoint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIKQ6BACRUWBA7
CAGE code0QHG7
Primary NAICS115310
LocationSURPRISE, AZ, 85387
Federal obligations$390,673
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$390,673
NAICS award mix
- 1153108 awards$390,673
PSC award mix
- F0038 awards$390,673
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T72955 awards$390,673
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7782WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 30, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26M0693HSH FIRE AND RESCUE LLC AZTNF000839 E84 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $30,555 | Jun 22, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0161HSH FIRE AND RESCUE LLC NCNCF260002 E40 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $245,275 | Apr 4, 2026 – May 21, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7153WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M3199HSH FIRE AND RESCUE LLC CASNF001684 E699 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $57,715 | Sep 5, 2025 – Sep 21, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2450HSH FIRE AND RESCUE LLC COWRF250367 E105 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $31,665 | Aug 21, 2025 – Aug 28, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1087HSH FIRE AND RESCUE LLC AZASF000213 E122 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $25,463 | May 16, 2025 – May 23, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7295VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 6, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
HEATHER S HERDTOWNERGovernment business
HEATHER S HERDTOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.