Contractor profile
LORI O MAY
Doing business as MAY COURT REPORTING
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIKQNBMEG2QKF4
CAGE code9JG77
Primary NAICS541199
LocationCHELSEA, AL, 35043
Federal obligations$897,376
Prime awards11
Active awards2
Latest award actionJun 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice11 awards$897,376
NAICS award mix
- 56149211 awards$897,376
PSC award mix
- R60611 awards$897,376
Contract vehicles
- 15JA0519D000001733 awards$356,185
- 15JA0524D000001253 awards$296,568
- 15JA0524D000000853 awards$79,423
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$111,914
- Department of Justice$35,414
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JA0526F00000194GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $111,914 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2027 |
| 15JA0524D00000125GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Jul 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 15JA0525F00000121GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $20,753 | May 1, 2025 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| 15JA0526F00000127GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $35,414 | May 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027 |
| 15JA0524D00000085GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $165,200 | May 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 15JA0524F00000187GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $156,133 | Jul 1, 2024 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| 15JA0525F00000164GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $111,114 | Jul 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15JA0524F00000119GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $25,756 | May 1, 2024 – Apr 30, 2025 |
| 15JA0523F00000214GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $185,979 | Jul 1, 2023 – Jun 30, 2024 |
| 15JA0521F00000201GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $28,992 | Jul 1, 2021 – Jun 30, 2022 |
| 15JA0522F00000211GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $141,214 | Jul 1, 2022 – Jun 30, 2023 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LORI O MAYOWNERGovernment business
LORI O MAYAlternate government business
LORI O MAYOWNERElectronic business
LORI O MAYAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.