Contractor profile
RESTORATION COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned Business
UEIKSJDLDPRKYN8
CAGE code6FL47
Primary NAICS624221
LocationSAGINAW, MI, 48601
Federal obligations$969,000
Prime awards6
Active awards2
Latest award actionJun 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs6 awards$969,000
NAICS award mix
- 6242216 awards$969,000
PSC award mix
- G0046 awards$969,000
Contract vehicles
- 36C25021D00192 awards$509,460
- 36C25026D00052 awards$295,290
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$164,250
- Department of Veterans Affairs$131,040
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25026D0005HCHV SERVICES FOR THE SAGINAW VA MEDICAL CENTER | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 624221PSC G004 | $164,250 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25026N0360HCHV SERVICES FOR THE SAGINAW VA MEDICAL CENTER | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 624221PSC G004 | $131,040 | Apr 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2030 |
| 36C25025N0009EMERGENCY SHELTER BED SERVICES, OFFENDER, FOR MALE BENEFICIARIES OF THE ALEDA E. LUTZ VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 624221PSC G004 | $277,110 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C25026N0013HCHV SERVICES FOR SAGINAW VA MEDICAL CENTER | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 624221PSC G004 | $164,250 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2030 |
| 36C25024N0006EMERGENCY SHELTER BED SERVICES, OFFENDER, FOR MALE BENEFICIARIES OF THE ALEDA E. LUTZ VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 624221PSC G004 | $232,350 | Oct 1, 2023 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| 36C25021D0019EMERGENCY SHELTER BED SERVICES, OFFENDER, FOR MALE BENEFICIARIES OF THE ALEDA E. LUTZ VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 624221PSC G004 | $0 | Oct 1, 2020 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LAKEISHA D BODIFORDEXECUTIVE DIRECTORGovernment business
MICHAEL MARSHPRESIDENTAlternate government business
LAKEISHA D BODIFORDEXECUTIVE DIRECTORElectronic business
MICHAEL MARSHPRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.