← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

OPTI MANUFACTURING CORPORATION

Active registrationSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIKSJNF48JGB23
CAGE code0N8U4
Primary NAICS334519
LocationLUQUILLO, PR, 00773
Federal obligations$797,865
Prime awards39
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 21, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense39 awards$797,865

NAICS award mix

  • 33441910 awards$589,838
  • 33451929 awards$208,027

PSC award mix

  • 59956 awards$574,915
  • 663529 awards$208,027
  • 61503 awards$14,068
  • 49201 awards$855

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A622D02142 awards$574,915
  • SPE4A624DC0384 awards$145,325
  • SPE4A623D52503 awards$22,350
  • SPE4A624D55862 awards$14,068
  • SPE4A722D52351 awards$5,672
  • SPE4A626D50691 awards$3,300
  • SPE4A619D02433 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$7,744

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A626F97078512056389!WIRING HARNESSDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$7,744Apr 21, 2026Oct 19, 2026
SPE4A526V11188512045116!TENSIOMETERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$1,720Apr 15, 2026Jun 15, 2026
SPE4A726P73078511939170!TENSIOMETERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$1,610Apr 2, 2026Jun 1, 2026
SPE4A626F74038511981440!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 5995$300,190Mar 17, 2026Jul 23, 2026
SPE4A623F355D8510081378!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 5995$274,725Aug 16, 2023Apr 30, 2024
SPE4A624D55864610110229!WIRING HARNESSDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Mar 22, 2024Not stated
SPE4A722D52354610087855!TENSIOMETER,DIAL INDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$0Mar 15, 2022Not stated
SPE4A626F38328511822189!TENSIOMETERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$33,135Dec 18, 2025Apr 17, 2026
SPE4A626F23618511751831!TENSIOMETERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$33,135Nov 13, 2025Mar 13, 2026
SPE4A626F20748511747741!TENSIOMETERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$3,300Nov 10, 2025Dec 26, 2025
SPE4A623D52504610096615!TENSIOMETER,DIAL INDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$0Nov 30, 2022Not stated
SPE4A626D50694610127490!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6635$0Oct 22, 2025Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JUAN P AGUAYOVP - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTGovernment business
MARILYN COLONAlternate government business
JUAN P AGUAYOVP - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑