← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

LUMBEE TRIBE ENTERPRISES LLC

Active registrationIndian Economic EnterpriseSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged Business
UEIKSR2Z4U6LZU3
CAGE code6H7X5
Primary NAICS561990
LocationPEMBROKE, NC, 28372
Federal obligations$209M
Prime awards17
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of State1 awards$167M
  • Department of Defense12 awards$42M
  • General Services Administration2 awards$2,500
  • Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$500

NAICS award mix

  • 5619901 awards$167M
  • 5413302 awards$17M
  • 5415125 awards$17M
  • 5419905 awards$5M
  • 5416111 awards$1M
  • 5416901 awards$914,207
  • 5413201 awards$2,500
  • 5415191 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • R4041 awards$167M
  • R4258 awards$22M
  • U0081 awards$17M
  • R4081 awards$1M
  • B5071 awards$914,207
  • R4992 awards$2,500
  • D3992 awards$500
  • DA011 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 19AQMM18D01501 awards$167M
  • N0017819D80451 awards$17M
  • M6890920D76052 awards$17M
  • M6785420D00505 awards$5M
  • M6785419D73011 awards$1M
  • M6785418D72001 awards$914,207

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$11M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA25DU624ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) UNRESTRICTED MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541320PSC R499$2,500Apr 15, 2025Not stated
75N98120D00028IT AND TELECOM- OTHER IT AND TELECOMMUNICATIONSDepartment of Health and Human ServicesNIH NITAA DITA-DVI OF INFO TECH ACQNAICS 541512PSC D399$250May 11, 2020Not stated
75N98119D00063IT AND TELECOM- OTHER IT AND TELECOMMUNICATIONSDepartment of Health and Human ServicesNIH NITAA DITA-DVI OF INFO TECH ACQNAICS 541512PSC D399$250Jul 11, 2019Not stated
M6785425F0102ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseCOMMANDERNAICS 541990PSC R425$86,892Apr 1, 2025Mar 31, 2026
47QTCA24D00EUFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541519PSC DA01$0Aug 25, 2024Not stated
M6890921F7625JADC2 SERVICESDepartment of DefenseSUPPLY OFFICERNAICS 541512PSC R425$11MSep 30, 2021Aug 29, 2026
19AQMM18F4010OTFM2 TODepartment of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUMNAICS 561990PSC R404$201MSep 29, 2018Dec 28, 2024
M6785423F0099MCSC G-4, FACILITIES, SUPPLY AND SERVICEDepartment of DefenseCOMMANDERNAICS 541990PSC R425$211,632Aug 29, 2023Jun 28, 2024
M6890920D7605BASE CONTRACT AWARD FOR NETWORK, ENGINEERING, TESTING AND CYBERSECURITY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseSUPPLY OFFICERNAICS 541512PSC R425$0Sep 1, 2020Not stated
M6785425F01032-MONTH EXTENSION TO PROCURE CONTRACTOR SUPPORT SERVICES FOR THE PROGRAM EXECUTIVE OFFICER LAND SYSTEMS (PEO LS)Department of DefenseCOMMANDERNAICS 541990PSC R425$761,308Jun 29, 2025Aug 28, 2025
N0017819D8045SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jan 2, 2019Not stated
M6785425F0071ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseCOMMANDERNAICS 541990PSC R425$173,784Apr 1, 2025Jan 30, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

CALEB A MALCOLMGovernment business
CALEB A MALCOLMCOMPANY PRESIDENTAlternate government business
CALEB A MALCOLMElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑