Contractor profile
JAMES P MARTIN
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIKSY5XV94MXS8
CAGE code8NER3
Primary NAICS561611
LocationGRANTHAM, NH, 03753
Federal obligations$33,617
Prime awards3
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice3 awards$33,617
NAICS award mix
- 5616113 awards$33,617
PSC award mix
- R4991 awards$33,617
- R6152 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 15A00021GAQA000191 awards$33,617
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15A00026GAQA00028FIELD, BACKGROUND-INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 561611PSC R615 | $0 | Apr 16, 2026 – Not stated |
| 15A00021FAQ000120FIELD INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 561611PSC R499 | $33,617 | Apr 16, 2021 – Apr 15, 2026 |
| 15A00021GAQA00019FIELD INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 561611PSC R615 | $0 | Dec 1, 2020 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JAMES P MARTINMR.Government business
JAMES P MARTINMR.Electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.