Contractor profile
AEK TECHNOLOGY, LLC
Doing business as AEK TECHNOLOGY INC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIKX1LQZB7PNK3
CAGE00QZ2
Primary NAICS423860
LocationSYLMAR, CA, 91342
Federal obligations$527,981
Prime awards84
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense84 awards$527,981
NAICS mix
- 3261991 awards$327,250
- 33272211 awards$48,915
- 3342203 awards$44,250
- 33251023 awards$30,916
- 33299429 awards$29,335
- 3359991 awards$24,375
- 3363203 awards$8,036
- 3399913 awards$5,325
PSC mix
- 69201 awards$327,250
- 534025 awards$75,608
- 59753 awards$49,125
- 534234 awards$41,848
- 58261 awards$19,500
- 53305 awards$5,573
- 25102 awards$4,150
- 53103 awards$2,461
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A725D52702 awards$2,868
- SPE4A726D53701 awards$858
- SPE4A625D60JP1 awards$515
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$21,900
- Department of Defense$4,049
- Department of Defense$327,250
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE8E626P08558512072291!SKID,MOLDED | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 326199PSC 6920 | $327,250 | May 1, 2026–Sep 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A625PN6358511314112!MOUNT,RESILIENT,WEAPON SYSTEM | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332994PSC 5342 | $543 | Apr 11, 2025–Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F52328512048001!MOUNT,RESILIENT,WEAPON SYSTEM | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332994PSC 5342 | $858 | Apr 16, 2026–Jul 27, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V29128512036517!CLAMP,LOOP | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $925 | Apr 10, 2026–Jun 24, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P72878511937535!MOUNT,RESILIENT,WEA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332994PSC 5342 | $666 | Apr 8, 2026–Jul 17, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P88368512005658!BUSHING,TAPERED | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5365 | $0 | Mar 27, 2026–Apr 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P30188511997253!MOUNT,CAB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332999PSC 2510 | $1,150 | Mar 25, 2026–Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE4A726D53704610133146! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332994PSC 5342 | $0 | Mar 23, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L426D61QZ4610133323! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Mar 12, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L126V66108511972155!CLA MP,LOOP | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $1,124 | Mar 11, 2026–May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V22988511972054!TEE,TUBE TO BOSS | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332996PSC 4730 | $0 | Mar 11, 2026–Apr 10, 2026 |
| SPE4A626V96888511969307!PIN,STRAIGHT,HEADED | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5315 | $50 | Mar 10, 2026–Mar 16, 2026 |