← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

JZE HOPEWELL LLC

E registrationJoint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIKYCTL8ULBRX7
CAGENot reported
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationROBBINSVILLE, NJ, 08691
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

DOUGLAS HARRISGovernment business
DOUGLAS HARRISElectronic business

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.