← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ACUCYBER LLC

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIL5A2PNN6CJX5
CAGE code7STQ1
Primary NAICS541330
LocationMOUNT PLEASANT, SC, 29464
Federal obligations$6M
Prime awards6
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$6M
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5413303 awards$6M
  • 5417152 awards$500
  • 5415111 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • R4251 awards$6M
  • AC132 awards$500
  • R4992 awards$500
  • DA011 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • N0017821D88872 awards$6M
  • HQ085926DE9021 awards$500

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$500
  • Department of Defense$39M
  • Department of Defense$500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QTCA24D0050FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC DA01$0Feb 12, 2024Not stated
N6523625F3007SERVICES TO SUPPORT ALL NAVAL INFORMATION WARFARE SYSTEMS (NAVWAR) RED TEAM (NWRT) ASSESSMENT EFFORTS TO INCLUDE: SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT, SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION, INFRASTRUCTURE MAINTENANCE, PM, AND CYBERSECURITY EXPERTISE TO SUPPORT THE NWRT.Department of DefenseNIWC ATLANTICNAICS 541330PSC R425$39MMar 7, 2025Mar 6, 2030
HQ085926FF569SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$500Dec 29, 2025Dec 28, 2035
HQ085926DE902THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$0Dec 29, 2025Not stated
N0017821D8887SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jul 14, 2021Not stated
N0017821F8887SEAPORT NXG MINIMUM OBLIGATION TASK ORDERDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$500Jul 14, 2021Jan 1, 2029

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

TODD HEATHGovernment business
TODD HEATHElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑