← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

JOLTEC LLC

Doing business as LOUDOUNTEC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIL8KKY3PETBE6
CAGE code84UZ6
Primary NAICS541512
LocationLEESBURG, VA, 20176
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards11
Active awards3
Latest award actionJun 17, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$505,622
  • Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$374,792
  • Department of the Treasury3 awards$284,947
  • Department of Homeland Security1 awards$17,748
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5415111 awards$481,918
  • 5132103 awards$391,497
  • 5415196 awards$309,694
  • 5413301 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • DA106 awards$676,444
  • DA012 awards$481,918
  • 7A212 awards$24,747
  • R4991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47QTCA25D00CZ1 awards$6,999

Potential recompetes

  • Department of the Treasury$143,175
  • Department of Health and Human Services$374,792
  • Department of Defense$481,918

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QTCA25D00CZFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541519PSC DA01$0Jul 21, 2025Not stated
75S20323P00006YEARLY SUBSCRIPTION FOR IBM COGNOS SOFTWAREDepartment of Health and Human ServicesSUBSTANCE ABUSE MENTAL HEALTH SVCNAICS 513210PSC DA10$374,792Oct 1, 2023Sep 29, 2026
N0018925P0115NEBE MAINTENANCE & SUSTAINMENT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 541511PSC DA01$481,918Feb 15, 2025Feb 14, 2030
N0018926PG002IBM SPSS STATISTICS PREMIUMDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 513210PSC DA10$4,382Dec 1, 2025Dec 1, 2025
20340926P00008IBM WEBSPHERE SOFTWARE SUBSCRIPTION AND SUPPORTDepartment of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS - MINTNAICS 541519PSC DA10$143,175Oct 1, 2025Sep 30, 2026
H9821025FE107GOVERNMENT ZOOMDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITYNAICS 541519PSC 7A21$6,999Sep 4, 2025Sep 3, 2026
N0017821D9155SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jul 14, 2021Not stated
70Z03825PM0000010PROCUREMENT OF ATLASSIAN PROJECT CONFIGURATOR SOFTWARE RENEWAL FOR AVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER SECTION 2(D)Department of Homeland SecurityAVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER (ALC)(00038)NAICS 541519PSC 7A21$17,748Apr 5, 2025Apr 4, 2026
N0018925PG005IBM SPSS STATISTICS PREMIUMDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 513210PSC DA10$12,323Nov 4, 2024Nov 15, 2024
20340925P00006IBM RATIONAL APPLICATION DEVELOPER FOR WEBSPHERE SOFTWARE AUTHORIZED USER ANNUAL SOFTWARE SUBSCRIPTION & SUPPORT RENEWALDepartment of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS - MINTNAICS 541519PSC DA10$5,155Oct 1, 2024Sep 30, 2025
20340925P00009IBM WEBSPHERE SOFTWARE SUBSCRIPTION AND SUPPORT RENEWALDepartment of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS - MINTNAICS 541519PSC DA10$136,616Oct 1, 2024Sep 30, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

VANIT ARORAVP SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTGovernment business
MONIKA ARORAAlternate government business
VANIT ARORAVP SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑