Contractor profile
ION OPTICS INC
A registrationSelf-Certified HUBZone Joint VentureSmall Business
UEIL9M5HTELFM79
CAGE32340
Primary NAICS327215
LocationALBANY, NY, 12202
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards23
Active awards2
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense23 awards$1M
NAICS mix
- 33331016 awards$907,700
- 3364134 awards$338,000
- 3333142 awards$68,450
- 3272151 awards$17,700
PSC mix
- 17104 awards$634,900
- 665010 awards$319,925
- 67202 awards$180,900
- 15603 awards$102,100
- 12702 awards$68,450
- 93401 awards$17,700
- 12401 awards$7,875
Contract vehicles
- N6833524A00408 awards$863,100
- SPE4A722D01811 awards$68,450
- SPE7L425D61WN2 awards$36,725
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$235,900
- Department of Defense$17,700
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M226P20958512015175!GLASS,SAFETY,SINGLE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 327215PSC 9340 | $17,700 | May 6, 2026–Sep 3, 2026 |
| SPE7L326D61EZ4610135122! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $0 | Apr 14, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7M226P12258511851723!LENS,ASSY,AIRCRAFT, | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1710 | $235,900 | Jan 9, 2026–Dec 4, 2026 |
| N6833526F1054LENS ASSEMBLIES FOR THE JAPAN LAND BASED OPTICAL LANDING AID | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 333310PSC 1710 | $114,000 | Mar 19, 2026–May 29, 2026 |
| N6833526F1036LENS ASSEMBLIES FOR THE LAND BASED OPTICAL LANDING AID | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 333310PSC 1710 | $114,000 | Feb 19, 2026–Feb 25, 2026 |
| SPE7M326V16538511931035!FILTER,LIGHT,OPTICA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 1240 | $7,875 | Feb 19, 2026–Jul 29, 2026 |
| SPE7M226P15298511898433!WINDOW PANEL,AIRCRA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $41,800 | Feb 9, 2026–Aug 10, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D60XN4610130004! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $0 | Dec 22, 2025–Not stated |
| SPE7L725P05998511039162!LENS,OPTICAL INSTRU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $0 | Dec 2, 2024–Apr 1, 2025 |
| SPE7L026F05008511718138!LENS,OPTICAL INSTRU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $32,500 | Oct 23, 2025–Feb 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F01308511693543!LENS,OPTICAL INSTRU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $4,225 | Oct 9, 2025–Feb 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L725V02308511012497!LENS,OPTICAL INSTRU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $0 | Nov 12, 2024–Feb 10, 2025 |
Public SAM contacts
BRIAN SEBASTIANGovernment business
BRIAN SEBASTIANElectronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.