Contractor profile
AMERICAN PUBLIC TRAINING LLC
Doing business as GRADUATE SCHOOL USA
A registrationSmall Business
UEILA83MCFN1ST3
CAGE99AA0
Primary NAICS611430
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20036
Federal obligations$16M
Prime awards76
Active awards10
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of the Interior2 awards$13M
- General Services Administration14 awards$885,280
- Department of Health and Human Services4 awards$793,397
- Department of Defense25 awards$451,747
- Department of State7 awards$247,366
- Small Business Administration5 awards$126,932
- Department of Justice4 awards$96,945
- Department of Homeland Security4 awards$76,799
NAICS mix
- 54161120 awards$14M
- 61143051 awards$2M
- 6117105 awards$96,025
PSC mix
- U00811 awards$14M
- U09923 awards$820,501
- U00926 awards$516,034
- U0041 awards$342,322
- R4971 awards$145,991
- R4994 awards$133,297
- U0014 awards$48,670
- U0121 awards$33,560
Contract vehicles
- GS10F0228P12 awards$13M
- 75F40120A000403 awards$793,397
- 47HAA023D00014 awards$578,746
- 47QRAA24D004K12 awards$325,088
- 47QACA25A00652 awards$173,985
- SP470225A05013 awards$158,182
- 73351018A00264 awards$86,056
- N0017824A16053 awards$48,624
Potential recompetes
- Consumer Product Safety Commission$33,560
- General Services Administration$165,356
- Department of Defense$48,657
- Department of the Interior$13M
- National Gallery of Art$17,740
- Department of Defense$20,358
- General Services Administration$165,356
- Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency$64,315
- General Services Administration$296,975
- General Services Administration$57,995
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QACA26F0202SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION OFFICE HUMAN RESOURCES SERVICES AGW2525887 SUPERVISORY/MANAGER TRAINING | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 611430PSC U008 | $296,975 | Aug 11, 2026–Aug 10, 2029 |
| 47QACB26F0056TRAINING TO FOR FAI COHORT 10 & 11 | General Services AdministrationFAS-OCAS-OIA (OFFICE OF INTERNAL ACQUISITIONS) | NAICS 611430PSC U009 | $165,356 | Oct 1, 2026–May 1, 2027 |
| 47HAA023D0001FAC-C-DS PROGRAM (DITAP PROGRAM) FOR UP TO 30 COHORTS | General Services AdministrationOAS OFFICE OF INTERNAL ACQUISITION | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $0 | Mar 31, 2023–Not stated |
| 47QRAA24D004KFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 611430PSC R408 | $0 | Mar 2, 2024–Not stated |
| 9594CS24F0054LEADERSHIP TRAINING | Court Services and Offender Supervision AgencyCOURT SERVICES OFFENDER SUPV AGCY | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $64,315 | Sep 16, 2024–Sep 15, 2027 |
| 33301125FSS0050TRAINING | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 611430PSC U009 | $17,740 | Jul 29, 2025–Jul 28, 2027 |
| 69319521PO00019THE PURPOSE OF THIS PROCUREMENT IS TO PROCURE TRAINING WITH THE VENDOR GRADUATE SCHOOL USA FOR THREE (3) SLOTS FOR THE EXECUTIVE POTENTIAL PROGRAM FOR FY2021 CALENDAR YEAR. THE PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE IS FROM 08/01/21 - 09/30/21. THE CONTRACT SPECIA | Department of Transportation693195 OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MGT | NAICS 611430PSC U005 | $20,637 | Jul 19, 2021–Jun 25, 2026 |
| 140D0421F0095OIA - INSULAR ECONOMIC SELF-SUFFICIENCY | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541611PSC U008 | $13M | Apr 1, 2021–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 693JF723F00007NTO PROCURE A 2-DAY EMOTIONALLY INTELLIGENT LEADERSHIP COURSE FOR 20 EMPLOYEES, VIRTUALLY, TO BE CONDUCTED JANUARY 24-25, 2023. | Department of Transportation693JF7 DOT MARITIME ADMINISTRATION | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $14,871 | Jan 24, 2023–Jan 25, 2023 |
| 61320626P0010PYTHON TRAINING SERVICES FOR THE U.S. CONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION (CPSC). | Consumer Product Safety CommissionCONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION | NAICS 611430PSC U012 | $33,560 | May 1, 2026–Apr 30, 2027 |
| 75F40123F19006SCIENCE AND OUR FOOD SUPPLY | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC U004 | $342,322 | Aug 16, 2023–Apr 2, 2025 |
| 47QACB26F0031SPRING COHORT 8&9 TRAINING | General Services AdministrationFAS-OCAS-OIA (OFFICE OF INTERNAL ACQUISITIONS) | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $165,356 | Apr 7, 2026–Sep 9, 2026 |