← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AZIMUTH CORPORATION

Active registrationSmall Business
UEILBFEJA6NEYJ5
CAGE code1VA28
Primary NAICS541611
LocationBEAVERCREEK, OH, 45324
Federal obligations$100M
Prime awards25
Active awards15
Latest award actionJul 16, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense20 awards$89M
  • General Services Administration5 awards$11M

NAICS award mix

  • 54171516 awards$88M
  • 5416115 awards$8M
  • 5413303 awards$3M
  • 5413501 awards$2,500

PSC award mix

  • AC139 awards$69M
  • AC322 awards$12M
  • R4081 awards$6M
  • AC122 awards$5M
  • U0081 awards$2M
  • R4996 awards$2M
  • R7021 awards$2M
  • R6991 awards$1M

Contract vehicles

  • FA865022D54064 awards$58M
  • FA865022D58034 awards$17M
  • 47QRAD20D40541 awards$11M
  • HQ003415A00261 awards$6M
  • N0017819D72172 awards$3M
  • 47QRAA23D001M3 awards$2M
  • W519TC23G00151 awards$2M
  • HQ085926DE2461 awards$500

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$1M
  • Department of Defense$999,711
  • Department of Defense$20M
  • Department of Defense$228,894
  • Department of Defense$349,537
  • Department of Defense$20M
  • Department of Defense$20M
  • Department of Defense$18M
  • Department of Defense$2M
  • Department of Defense$6M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA24DW023ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Sep 30, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DSC60ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DU509ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) UNRESTRICTED MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541350PSC R499$2,500Dec 17, 2024Not stated
47QRAA23D001MFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541611PSC V122$0Nov 18, 2022Not stated
FA239424FB004MARSS II TO 3Department of DefenseFA2394 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL RXKMNAICS 541715PSC AC13$20MApr 2, 2024Jul 2, 2027
FA865022D5406MATERIALS RESEARCH AND SURVIVABILITY STUDIES IIDepartment of DefenseFA8650 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL/PZLNAICS 541715PSC AC13$0Sep 9, 2022Not stated
FA865022F5805TECHNICAL OPERATIONS VIDepartment of DefenseFA8650 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL/PZLNAICS 541715PSC AC13$18MAug 22, 2022Aug 26, 2028
FA239425FB007MATERIALS RESEARCH AND SURVIVABILITY STUDIES II (MARSS II), TO-04Department of DefenseFA2394 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL RXKMNAICS 541715PSC AC13$50MAug 6, 2025Nov 6, 2030
N6426725F3001NAVAL SEA SYSTEMS COMMAND (NAVSEA), COMPTROLLER DIRECTORATE (SEA 01), SYSTEMS COMMANDS (SYSCOM) SECURITY COOPERATION OFFICE (SEA 01C) FOREIGN MILITARY SALES TRAINING SUPPORT SERVICES.Department of DefenseNAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTERNAICS 541330PSC U008$2MApr 3, 2025Apr 2, 2030
FA865022F5408MATERIALS RESEARCH AND SURVIVABILITY STUDIES IIDepartment of DefenseFA8650 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL/PZLNAICS 541715PSC AC13$20MOct 29, 2027Dec 9, 2027
47QFLA21F0175AFRL PHOTONIC MATERIALSGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 5NAICS 541715PSC AC32$24MJul 12, 2021Jul 11, 2026
FA239424FB001TECHNICAL OPERATIONS IVDepartment of DefenseFA2394 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL RXKMNAICS 541715PSC AC12$6MOct 30, 2023Oct 30, 2028

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JUSTIN BLAKELYVICE PRESIDENT, CONTRACTS & COMPLIANCEGovernment business
ADAM CHANCECONTRACTS MANAGERAlternate government business
JUSTIN BLAKELYVICE PRESIDENT, CONTRACTS & COMPLIANCEElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑