Contractor profile
TACTICAL DEFENSE SOLUTIONS LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEILJASMA2LC9H3
CAGE code74MA5
Primary NAICS611699
LocationLEESBURG, VA, 20175
Federal obligations$468,977
Prime awards17
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense17 awards$468,977
NAICS award mix
- 61169916 awards$468,977
- 5413301 awards$0
PSC award mix
- U09916 awards$468,977
- R4991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- N0018924D000515 awards$468,977
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$51,379
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0018926FL154NAVAL EXPEDITIONARY COMBAT COMMAND HAS A REQUIREMENT FOR THE ORDER OF SERVICES AGAINST INDEFINITE QUANTITY INDEFINITELY DELIVERY CONTRACT N0018924D0005 IN ACCORDANCE WITH PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $51,379 | Apr 29, 2026 – Sep 25, 2026 |
| N0018926FL138NAVAL EXPEDITIONARY COMBAT COMMAND HAS A REQUIREMENT FOR THE ORDER OF SERVICES AGAINST INDEFINITE QUANTITY INDEFINITELY DELIVERY CONTRACT N0018924D0005 IN ACCORDANCE WITH PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $28,651 | Apr 20, 2026 – Jun 5, 2026 |
| N0018926FL102NAVAL EXPEDITIONARY COMBAT COMMAND HAS A REQUIREMENT FOR THE ORDER OF SERVICES AGAINST INDEFINITE QUANTITY INDEFINITELY DELIVERY CONTRACT N0018924D0005 IN ACCORDANCE WITH PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $25,689 | Apr 2, 2026 – May 15, 2026 |
| N0018926FL065NAVAL EXPEDITIONARY COMBAT COMMAND HAS A REQUIREMENT FOR THE ORDER OF SERVICES AGAINST INDEFINITE QUANTITY INDEFINITELY DELIVERY CONTRACT N0018924D0005 IN ACCORDANCE WITH PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $27,318 | Mar 16, 2026 – Apr 24, 2026 |
| N0018926F0031ROTA SPAIN COURSE - MARCH | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $56,147 | Dec 5, 2025 – Apr 3, 2026 |
| N0017821D9388SEAPORT-NXG | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 541330PSC R499 | $0 | Jul 14, 2021 – Not stated |
| N0018925F0569SAN DIEGO COURSE - SEPTEMBER | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $28,679 | Jul 16, 2025 – Sep 19, 2025 |
| N0018925F0553VA BEACH COURSE - AUGUST | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $30,429 | Jul 14, 2025 – Aug 29, 2025 |
| N0018924D0005COMBAT SHOOTING TRAINING PROGRAM LABOR | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $0 | Oct 31, 2023 – Not stated |
| N0018925F0401SAN DIEGO COURSE- JULY | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $28,679 | May 27, 2025 – Aug 8, 2025 |
| N0018925F0392VA BEACH COURSE- JUNE | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $30,429 | May 20, 2025 – Jun 20, 2025 |
| N0018925F0331SAN DIEGO COURSE- MAY | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $26,679 | May 1, 2025 – May 23, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 541618Other Management Consulting ServicesNAICS 541690Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNAICS 541715Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)NAICS 541990All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNAICS 561499All Other Business Support ServicesNAICS 561611Investigation and Personal Background Check ServicesNAICS 611420Computer TrainingNAICS 611430Professional and Management Development TrainingNAICS 611699All Other Miscellaneous Schools and InstructionNAICS 611710Educational Support ServicesNAICS 928110National Security
Public points of contact
PAUL SWEENEYCEOGovernment business
PAUL H SWEENEYCEOAlternate government business
PAUL SWEENEYCEOElectronic business
PAUL H SWEENEYCEOAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.