Contractor profile
TOTAL MACHINE LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEILKFECL9K7KC5
CAGE code64QD0
Primary NAICS332710
LocationKING GEORGE, VA, 22485
Federal obligations$554,666
Prime awards14
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 25, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense12 awards$366,487
- Department of Justice2 awards$188,179
NAICS award mix
- 3272126 awards$216,664
- 3363902 awards$188,179
- 3327104 awards$122,173
- 3399991 awards$27,650
- 3327211 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 30402 awards$188,179
- 53404 awards$115,505
- 95352 awards$91,512
- 95201 awards$59,282
- 16802 awards$58,213
- 39201 awards$27,650
- 59351 awards$14,325
- 17301 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- N0017821A16265 awards$216,664
- N0042124A00053 awards$122,173
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017826A1611MACHINE SHOP BPA MASTER AGREEMENT | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 332721PSC 5340 | $0 | Apr 27, 2026 – Not stated |
| N0042124A0005BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT | Department of DefenseNAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER AIR DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $0 | Jul 31, 2024 – Not stated |
| 15F06725P0000006MECHANICAL PARTS | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 336390PSC 3040 | $141,244 | Jun 10, 2025 – Dec 7, 2025 |
| N0017825FA693MACHINE SHOP BPA CALL 852 | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 327212PSC 5935 | $14,325 | Jun 24, 2025 – Aug 13, 2025 |
| N0042125F1089FABRICATION OF CARGO ENCLOSURE BASE - BPA25003 1301245250 FOR ORGANIZATION 4.11 FY: 2025, AMS: N00421-25-SIMACQ-4K0000T-0719 | Department of DefenseNAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER AIR DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1680 | $45,361 | Jun 18, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| N0017425P1031VARIOUS PIECES OF EQUIPMENT NEEDED TO SUPPORT THE EVOLVED SEA SPARROW MISSILE (ESSM) IN SUPPORT OF ESSM FOR FMS CHILE. | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 339999PSC 3920 | $27,650 | May 30, 2025 – Nov 26, 2025 |
| N0042125F0596P/N: 124885 | Department of DefenseNAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER AIR DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 5340 | $63,961 | Apr 3, 2025 – Jul 11, 2025 |
| N0042125F0693J-HOOKS | Department of DefenseNAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER AIR DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1680 | $12,852 | Apr 30, 2025 – Oct 30, 2025 |
| N0017824FA688DRAWING NUMBER 124639 | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 327212PSC 9520 | $59,282 | Aug 21, 2024 – Oct 31, 2024 |
| N0017825FA600DRAWING NUMBER 126804 | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 327212PSC 5340 | $51,545 | Nov 22, 2024 – Feb 3, 2025 |
| 15F06725P0000381SPECIALTY MANUFACTURED PARTS | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 336390PSC 3040 | $46,935 | Mar 25, 2025 – Mar 25, 2025 |
| N0017821A1626MASTER BPA MACHINE SHOP | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 327212PSC 5340 | $0 | Feb 26, 2021 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MEGAN M EMORYMRSGovernment business
MEGAN M EMORYMRSElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.