Contractor profile
2392517 ONTARIO INC
A registration
UEILKS5BNZS9M16
CAGEL0ZR4
Primary NAICS513210
LocationMILTON, ON, L9T 1V2
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.