Contractor profile
NOVEX ENTERPRISES
Doing business as NOVEX ENTERPRISES
Active registrationSmall Business
UEILNFEEKP8CBD8
CAGE code0B1S1
Primary NAICS336350
LocationFORT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33309
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards31
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 16, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense31 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 3369922 awards$865,872
- 33361816 awards$645,906
- 3364138 awards$95,473
- 3363902 awards$58,614
- 3329911 awards$7,622
- 3353111 awards$7,000
- 3329111 awards$3,490
PSC award mix
- 25903 awards$913,926
- 281516 awards$645,906
- 16808 awards$95,473
- 25301 awards$10,560
- 31201 awards$7,622
- 63501 awards$7,000
- 48201 awards$3,490
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L022D00032 awards$198,124
- SPE7MX22D00081 awards$172,443
- SPE4A723D50817 awards$95,473
- SPE7LX21D00553 awards$82,621
- SPE7L425D63EF1 awards$71,960
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L326D61FV4610135205! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $0 | Apr 16, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126F64038512041074!PARTS KIT,DIESEL EN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $71,960 | Apr 14, 2026 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| SPE7L024V62328510817054!MODIFICATION KIT,VE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2590 | $48,054 | Aug 12, 2024 – Jul 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61TV4610133663! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $0 | Mar 19, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L525P18158511510100!PARTS KIT,DIESEL EN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $43,114 | Jul 21, 2025 – Feb 27, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F045Z8511813080!PARTS KIT,DIESEL EN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $14,329 | Dec 15, 2025 – Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P15208511739928!PARTS KIT,SPECIALIZ | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2590 | $480,942 | Nov 6, 2025 – Jun 4, 2026 |
| SPE7L022D00034610083724!PARTS KIT,DIESEL EN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $0 | Dec 8, 2021 – Not stated |
| SPE7MX26F07318511719878!PARTS KIT,DIESEL EN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $172,443 | Oct 23, 2025 – Jun 15, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F05338511710087!PACKING.PREFOME | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $16,349 | Oct 19, 2025 – Feb 17, 2026 |
| SPE7L425D63EF4610126632! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $0 | Sep 29, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7MX22D00084610082468!PARTS KIT,DIESEL EN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $0 | Oct 20, 2021 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
VAHE PENBEOWNERGovernment business
VAHE PENBEAlternate government business
VAHE PENBEOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.