Contractor profile
FORCECO LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEILRPULW93P333
CAGE code6ZC45
Primary NAICS332710
LocationSAGINAW, MI, 48602
Federal obligations$849,297
Prime awards19
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense19 awards$849,297
NAICS award mix
- 33271015 awards$539,201
- 3327213 awards$240,296
- 3321111 awards$69,800
PSC award mix
- 17202 awards$240,296
- 96401 awards$210,000
- 173011 awards$181,147
- 53421 awards$69,800
- J0171 awards$68,904
- 95301 awards$52,500
- 39501 awards$26,650
- 53401 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- N6833522A003514 awards$539,201
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6833526F1116BPA CALL PURCHASE OF RELEASE ELEMENT RAW MATERIAL | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 9640 | $210,000 | May 5, 2026 – Aug 2, 2026 |
| N0017826A1608MACHINE SHOP BPA MASTER AGREEMENT | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 332721PSC 5340 | $0 | Apr 27, 2026 – Not stated |
| N6833526F1075RELEASE ELEMENT FY26 MATERIAL | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 9530 | $52,500 | Apr 9, 2026 – Jul 7, 2026 |
| N6833526F1007BPA CALL FOR N6833522A0035. | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 3950 | $26,650 | Dec 9, 2025 – Feb 27, 2026 |
| N6833522A0035BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $0 | Aug 31, 2022 – Not stated |
| N6833525LKESEP09GOVT PURCHASE CARD, SEPTEMBER 2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $5M | Sep 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N6833525LKEAUG09GOVT PURCHASE CARD, AUGUST 2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $5M | Aug 1, 2025 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| N6833525LKEJUL09GOV'T PURCHASE CARD, JULY 2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $5M | Jul 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| N6833525LKEJUN04GOVT PURCHASE CARD, JUNE 2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $5M | Jun 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| N6833525LKEAPR10GOVT PURCHASE CARD, APRIL 2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $5M | Apr 1, 2025 – Apr 30, 2025 |
| N6833525LKEMAR06GOVT PURCHASE CARD, MARCH 2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC 1730 | $5M | Mar 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2025 |
| N6833525F0159ILLLV PISTON ROD CHROME PLATING | Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV | NAICS 332710PSC J017 | $68,904 | Feb 5, 2025 – Jun 25, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332313Plate Work ManufacturingNAICS 332420Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) ManufacturingNAICS 332710Machine ShopsNAICS 332721Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNAICS 332994Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingNAICS 333514Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNAICS 333517Machine Tool ManufacturingNAICS 336992Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
Public points of contact
KENNETH W LAMBPRESIDENTGovernment business
KENNETH W LAMBPRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.