Contractor profile
ZUTARI (PTY) LTD
A registration
UEILT8WE6KPRNL3
CAGESDHR4
Primary NAICS541330
LocationPRETORIA, 0081
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.