Contractor profile
AMERICAN FUEL CELL AND COATED FABRICS COMPANY, LLC
A registration
UEILUKJQHLR55N8
CAGE05476
Primary NAICS336413
LocationMAGNOLIA, AR, 71753
Federal obligations$70M
Prime awards138
Active awards43
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense138 awards$70M
NAICS mix
- 336413110 awards$63M
- 4881902 awards$7M
- 3364114 awards$112,181
- 3399919 awards$54,867
- 3262995 awards$18,281
- 3255204 awards$15,785
- 3325101 awards$4,294
- 3327222 awards$4,085
PSC mix
- 1560112 awards$63M
- 16802 awards$7M
- 533012 awards$70,517
- 93205 awards$18,281
- 80404 awards$15,785
- 53251 awards$4,294
- 53102 awards$4,085
Contract vehicles
- SPE4AX25D000311 awards$14M
- SPRTA125D00052 awards$7M
- SPRTA125D00132 awards$4M
- SPRTA125D00141 awards$3M
- SPRTA125D00012 awards$2M
- SPE4A723D01582 awards$2M
- SPE4A725D00345 awards$1M
- SPRTA125D00081 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$526,942
- Department of Defense$917,984
- Department of Defense$669,034
- Department of Defense$412,209
- Department of Defense$210,680
- Department of Defense$775,728
- Department of Defense$555,434
- Department of Defense$396,636
- Department of Defense$348,528
- Department of Defense$992,630
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRTA125D0005FUEL CELL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $0 | Apr 3, 2025–Not stated |
| SPRTA125D0013FUEL CELL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $0 | Mar 31, 2025–Not stated |
| SPE4A719C00668506003935!CELL,FUEL,AIRCRAFT, | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 488190PSC 1680 | $6M | Oct 30, 2018–Aug 30, 2025 |
| SPRTA126F0178FUEL CELL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $1M | Apr 22, 2026–Jan 1, 2028 |
| SPRTA126F0199FUEL CELL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $4M | Apr 22, 2026–Jul 1, 2028 |
| SPRTA126F0201FUEL CELL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $3M | Apr 22, 2026–Sep 1, 2028 |
| SPRWA120F0014FUEL BLADDER CELLS FOR THE C-130 AIRCRAFT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT WARNER ROBINS, GA | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $216,110 | Jan 7, 2020–Jan 15, 2026 |
| SPE8E626V11818512039444!RUBBER SHEET,SOLID | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 326299PSC 9320 | $3,350 | Apr 13, 2026–May 28, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PL8368512022578!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,RO | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $2,365 | Apr 9, 2026–May 11, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P72488511936802!CELL,FUEL,AIRCRAFT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $396,636 | Apr 7, 2026–Mar 8, 2027 |
| SPE7L326V26658512016547!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $3,168 | Apr 2, 2026–May 7, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P89448512009854!FLANGE,ATTACHMENT,M | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $1,046 | Mar 31, 2026–May 15, 2026 |