Contractor profile
ABSOLUTE STRATEGIC TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
Doing business as ABSOLUTE STRATEGIC TECHNOLOGIES LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessJoint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEILV3XNNN6AML4
CAGE code96R66
Primary NAICS541511
LocationSOUTHLAKE, TX, 76092
Federal obligations$218M
Prime awards13
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense9 awards$218M
- General Services Administration4 awards$10,000
NAICS award mix
- 5415119 awards$218M
- 3366114 awards$10,000
PSC award mix
- DA015 awards$174M
- D3022 awards$31M
- DG111 awards$7M
- DD011 awards$5M
- R4994 awards$10,000
Contract vehicles
- FA877120D00058 awards$218M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$7M
- Department of Defense$11M
- Department of Defense$105M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRCA25DS053ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024 – Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DA268ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Apr 16, 2025 – Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DV126ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Apr 16, 2025 – Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DW102ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Jun 12, 2025 – Not stated |
| FA877122F0027TECHNICAL OPERATIONAL SUPPORT FOR THE ILS-S PROGRAM | Department of DefenseFA8771 AFLCMC GBK | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $41M | Apr 15, 2022 – Feb 23, 2026 |
| FA873423FR007HUMAN RESOURCES SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT (HRSTS III) | Department of DefenseFA8734 AFLCMC GBK | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $105M | Aug 1, 2023 – Jul 31, 2028 |
| FA300222F0094AIR FORCE FAMILY INTEGRATED RESULTS AND STATISTICAL TRACKING (AFFIRST) HOSTING AND MAINTENANCE | Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CC | NAICS 541511PSC DG11 | $7M | May 6, 2022 – May 5, 2027 |
| FA877021F0502COMMANDER'S RESOURCE INTEGRATION SYSTEM (CRIS), AN AIR FORCE UNCLASSIFIED FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT DATA SYSTEM. | Department of DefenseFA8770 AFLCMC GBK | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $19M | May 21, 2021 – Jun 20, 2026 |
| FA877021F0002ADIS & CIDS SUSTAINMEMT TO | Department of DefenseFA8770 AFLCMC GBK | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $5M | Nov 27, 2020 – Jan 26, 2026 |
| FA872620F0105DISCOVERY DATA | Department of DefenseFA8726 AFLCMC HNK C3IN | NAICS 541511PSC D302 | $32M | Aug 26, 2020 – Dec 25, 2024 |
| FA877120D0005SMALL BUSINESS ENTERPRISE APPLICATION SOLUTIONS (SBEAS) | Department of DefenseFA8771 AFLCMC GBK | NAICS 541511PSC D302 | $0 | Dec 19, 2019 – Not stated |
| FA873421FR002ORACLE HCM SAAS DEMONSTRATION SERVICES | Department of DefenseFA8734 AFLCMC GBK | NAICS 541511PSC DD01 | $6M | Sep 22, 2021 – Mar 20, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 541330Engineering ServicesNAICS 541511Custom Computer Programming ServicesNAICS 541512Computer Systems Design ServicesNAICS 541513Computer Facilities Management ServicesNAICS 541519Other Computer Related ServicesNAICS 541611Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNAICS 541990All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNAICS 611430Professional and Management Development Training
Public points of contact
RAY JOHNSONGovernment business
ASHLEY NISSENAlternate government business
JAMESINA TOOGOODElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.